The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bose Yalamanchi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bose Yalamanchi?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bose Yalamanchi?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
22.7 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

the butcher

This guy is a butcher he did surgery on my daughter s arm after two pig akin graphs that got infected due to his neglect I finally had a skin graphs from my leg which looks awful iiive been out of work for 6months and have no insurance so he won't take out the pins which should have comeout 3months ago instead her thumb is turning purple and the pins are sticking up almost through the skin !sshe's in constant pain !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Patient

I love Dr. Yalamanchi and his staff- they helped clear my skin and I enjoy the facials and products.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

I had a full facelift under local anesthetic in Dr Yalamanchi"s office. He did a fantastic job on me. He gave me his full attention at any of the follow up visits and his staff was wonderful. They answered any of my questions. No one knows what was done to me, my friends just say I look terrific. Thank you Dr Yalamanchi

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Ms

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE WITH TERRIBLE RESULTS AND AWFUL BEDSIDE MANNER FROM DOCTOR AND STAFF. $$$$$$$$$$

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2013

Lack of respect for medicaid patient.

I left the doctors office in tears.. I was there for two hours put in the back room and left there . The nurse just keep telling me that he was going to tell me the same thing i'm telling you, that better health is not going to pay for your type of surgery,but if you want to keep waiting thats up to you.. I'm Sorry that i have to be on medicaid do to heath reasons, but im still human and to be treated with such a lack of disrespect and embarrassment was enough for me so i left.. I really think thats what they were tyring to accomplish all along and get payed for my visit.. There's a saying i live by and maybe you should try it.. If today you can't help someone, then at lest don't hurt them.. Even if it was just my feelings.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

big dissapointment

I should have listened to my gut from the very first visit...But stupid me did not...Due to my breast re-construction failure, I'm left with physical and emotional scars...2 years after initial procedure am back to looking great!! And he said it could not be done due to radiation!! Ladies please do not seek this man out for Breast cancer reconstruction, expecially if you have to have radiation...He is just not the right one for you!!...

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Excellent surgeon, great staff

The entire staff is very caring. End result is beautiful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bose Yalamanchi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coral Springs, FL.

  • Dr. Ivo Pestana

    Dr. Ivo Pestana

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Coral Springs, FL 1.79 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    47
  • Dr. Jon Rosenthal

    Dr. Jon Rosenthal

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Coral Springs, FL 1.79 mi

    3.8
    (30)
    28
  • Dr. Floyd Phillips III

    Dr. Floyd Phillips III

    Plastic Surgery

    Pompano Beach, FL 2.27 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    33