ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Boudinot Atterbury Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Boudinot Atterbury?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Boudinot Atterbury?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Very personable, very intelligent doctor. Listens and answers questions. He's at his best if you've educated yourself about your health issues and treatments, and will work with you to solve them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Dr. Atterbury is an excellent psysician.

I was unprepared to meet my new doctor and for him to spend any quality time with me. What a pleasant surprise! Dr. Atterbury was beyond my expectations He was extremely thorough, spent time asking questions about my history and current health. He showed interest in my family history. I am amazed at the amount of time he spent with me. I haven't experienced such excellent medical care since my last Doctor retired five years ago. Thank you Southwest Cares for having such a wonderful physician on your staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

Unquestionably the best internist in town

Dr. Atterbury was our internist for 15 years before closing his practice to become a hospitalist. Over the next 5 years, we tried a number of different physicians but were never able to find one who compared to him. We ran into him one night at the opera and told him how much we wished he still was in private practice and he told us that he was starting up again in a couple months. We set up an appointment just in time as his practice filled up almost immediately. Boud is one of the best diagnosticians we've ever seen. Add to that his compassion for and commitment to help his patients. He never spends less than 45 minutes with me and answers all of my questions in a way that I can understand. I see three other doctors in different specialties and they all use Boud and say he's the best doc in town. That's the kind of trust he engenders. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

Very happy to have him as my doctor

Hard to get new patient appointment but worth waiting. A good, old-fashioned doctor who listens.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Boudinot Atterbury is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Fe, NM.

  • Dr. Marc Masotti ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Marc Masotti

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Santa Fe, NM 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Erin Wray

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Santa Fe, NM 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Charles Braun

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Santa Fe, NM 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39