The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Boutros Ghassibi Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.1
  • 19
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Good Excellent👍

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

Very passionate kind Doctor.Very smart and friendly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great services

Posted on June 24th, 2013

Today I went with my aunt to a normal vist to the docotors and this was my aunt first time at the office. We entered the room and we were treated very great with Doctors Ghassibi staff members very nice and polite people. Made my aunt and I feel welcomed and safe. And that's a plus in my book . Moments later I got to meet the doctor and he very friendly and knew what he was doing. And my aunt and I would recommend his expertise to anyone. Great services. Thank you

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on September 26th, 2011

I wish all physicians were like Dr. Ghassibi. He is an excellent physician and very personable. I decided to change to Dr. Ghassibi after few years of observing him with my mom and others in his practice. My previous PCP joined a group few years ago and since then although I had access to larger group, I was commonly been seen by nurses vs. the actual physician. I was misdiagnosed couple of times so, this made it easier for me to decide to change. Dr. Ghassibi spends time with his patients and makes sure all matters are covered properly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY RUDE STAFF!

Posted on October 21st, 2010

I've had nothing but problems with this office! Dr.Ghassibi himself is a very nice man BUT his employees are a whole different story! They are always giving me problems and not doing their job correctly. There is one woman that usually works at the front desk and answers the phone as well who is just the biggest B*tch ever! It's too bad Dr.Ghassibis poor choice in staff is ruining his reputation. I tell almost everyone I know to stay clear.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOC IN MERRIMACK VALLEY

Posted on June 14th, 2010

This physician is a God send to the Merrimack Valley. Not only is he a highly intelligent,knowledgeable doctor but he truly cares about each and every patient he sees. Unfortunately he has one member of staff that is so discourteous and unprofessional patients are afraid to call the office. She is rude, surly, disrespectful, short and just plain nasty and rude. She is not a compliment to this dedicated man's practice.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrrrghhhh

Posted on August 27th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Awesome staff

Posted on August 26th, 2009

Everyone there is polite and always on time. Treat you like a family and make you feel very welcome.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2009

Dr. Ghassibi and his staff have been nothing but professional and courteous with this patient. I've always observed accurate explanations at the front desk, along with in the exam room, by both doctor and staff. The tone of the office is quite calm and soothing, even during the hectic, busy winter months. In all my years as a patient, I don't ever recall rudeness. Well, wanted to put my 2 cents in about Dr. Ghassibi being a good physiscian. Our community is fortunate to have such a man devoted to medicine.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nasty Office Staff

Posted on May 22nd, 2009

He is a good doctor but does not see you while hospitalized and does not follow up with his patients. His receptionist is a very nasty woman and treats his patients badly and sometimes is VERY argumentative .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!!!!!

Posted on August 15th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Boutros Ghassibi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Andover, MA.