ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Boyd Erdman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Boyd Erdman?

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Boyd Erdman?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 36 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 36 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Excellent. The amount of time Dr. Erdman spends with you to make sure you understand everything simply is not seen anymore in this day and age of rushed doctors. I can not recommend Madison Vein and Laser enough!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

I came to Dr. Erdman for a consult several years ago. I was a bit apprehensive about treatment but Dr. Erdman did a lot to put my mind at ease and told me that there was no rush to treat, and that I would know when it was time based on my symptoms. Well, he was exactly right. After a couple more years, I had enough and came back for treatment. I had endovenous laser and ultrasound guided sclerotherapy and it all went extremely well. If I had known how easy it would be, I probalbly would not have waited this long. I would definitely recommend him to anyone with varicose veins.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

The team at Madison Vein is great! They make my treatment experience (which I had been putting off because I was dreading it) super easy and as pleasant as I believe it could ever be. If I had known it would be like this, I would not have waited this long to treat. I can not recommend them strongly enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

My BBL treatment at Madison Vein and Laser for sun damage on my face went very well! I would strongly recommend them to others considering this type of treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

Highly recommend them!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Happy I found them!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

I am most happy with how much better my legs feel. I no longer have to sit down to take breaks when I am out shopping with my daughter. I would recommend Dr. Erdman and his staff to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Dr. Erdman is great! I wish I could see him for everything!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

So happy I finally did this for myself and found such nice people at Madison Vein and Laser!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

I came to Dr. Erdman for a second opinion after being told that surgery was my only option. Dr. Erdman reassured me that everything could be done without surgery, and explained the difference between his office and many of the places that do not specialize in vein treatment. Treatment has gone great, and my legs have not felt this good in years! I am so thankful that I took the time to come in for a second opinion at Madison Vein and Laser!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

I am happy with the result of my treatment for spider veins. Dr. Erdman and Kary are both super!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Great result much faster then I anticipated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Boyd Erdman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middleton, WI.

  • Dr. Christine Sharkey

    Dr. Christine Sharkey

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Middleton, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Christopher Nestleroad

    Internal Medicine

    Middleton, WI 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Arpad Olajos

    Dr. Arpad Olajos

    Internal Medicine

    Middleton, WI 0.26 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    22