Dr. Boyd Erdman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Erdman and his staff are excellent at what they do. I am extremely happy with the results of my vein treatment and broad band light skin treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred by my doctor in Milwaukee. A bit of a drive to get here but my doctor insisted it was worth the trip. I have now completed my treatment and he was right. My legs look and feel better than they did when I was 20. Dr. Erdman is really good!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This turned out way better than I hoped. With how big my veins were when I first came in, I am still amazed that they are really gone and that my leg looks and feels normal again. Dr. Erdman and everyone at Madison Vein and Laser has been great to work with and I definitely recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice doctor. I am happy with my results and would recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My doctor referred me to our in-network doctor, but also provided me with Dr. Erdman's information even though he is not in our network. I went to both doctors for a consultation and after meeting with both of them it was an easy choice. Vein treatment is all Dr. Erdman does and he is really really good at it. I have finished my treatment at his office and I am doing great! I wish I had been referred to him sooner! I highly recommend him to anyone needing vein treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with my Rosacea treatment here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Erdman is really good at explaining everything so I felt very comfortable with my treatment here. I wish I had come in sooner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with my BBL treatment at Madison Vein and Laser. Would highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Great information. Low pressure.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is all so nice here and never pressure me to treat or try to upsell me to something else or something more, which unfortunately has become so common at many of the other aesthetic offices I have been to. They provide me with their recommendations and allow me to make my own choices in my own time. I really appreciate this approach and highly recommend anyone who is considering treatment to consult with Dr. Erdman and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
excellent care and relief of vein discomfort
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Erdman is very thorough and professional. I have seen him over many years - does very good work for progressive vein disease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After years of trying various different treatments at many different hospitals and clinics around Madison, I was finally referred to Dr. Erdman. He was able to quickly tell me what was needed, and better yet, everything could be done by he and his staff right at his office (rather than having one procedure with a doctor at the hospital and then being sent to a different doctor at a different clinic to do the next procedure, and so on..., which is what I had experienced previously.) Very happy I finally found the right place!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Boyd Erdman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Middleton, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Nelson Braslow

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sally Kraft

33 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Mary Klink

35 years experience

5.0 of 5