Dr. Boyd Erdman MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Middleton, WI

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 32 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The team at Madison Vein is great! They make my treatment experience (which I had been putting off because I was dreading it) super easy and as pleasant as I believe it could ever be. If I had known it would be like this, I would not have waited this long to treat. I can not recommend them strongly enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Happy I found them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am most happy with how much better my legs feel. I no longer have to sit down to take breaks when I am out shopping with my daughter. I would recommend Dr. Erdman and his staff to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Erdman is great! I wish I could see him for everything!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So happy I finally did this for myself and found such nice people at Madison Vein and Laser!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to Dr. Erdman for a second opinion after being told that surgery was my only option. Dr. Erdman reassured me that everything could be done without surgery, and explained the difference between his office and many of the places that do not specialize in vein treatment. Treatment has gone great, and my legs have not felt this good in years! I am so thankful that I took the time to come in for a second opinion at Madison Vein and Laser!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am happy with the result of my treatment for spider veins. Dr. Erdman and Kary are both super!

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great result much faster then I anticipated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did my original treatment for spider veins years ago with Dr. Erdman and his nurse Kary and I have continued to see them over the years for occasional touch ups. They are wonderful and I recommend them very highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really great Doctor and Staff! I would definitely recommend them.

4.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have enjoyed working with Dr. Erdman and his staff. I appreciate all the time he spends with me and that he never seems rushed. I wish it were a bit easier to get into his schedule, but it has definitely been worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Boyd Erdman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Middleton, WI.