Dr. Boyd Erdman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

26 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am happy with the result of my treatment for spider veins. Dr. Erdman and Kary are both super!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great result much faster then I anticipated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did my original treatment for spider veins years ago with Dr. Erdman and his nurse Kary and I have continued to see them over the years for occasional touch ups. They are wonderful and I recommend them very highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really great Doctor and Staff! I would definitely recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have enjoyed working with Dr. Erdman and his staff. I appreciate all the time he spends with me and that he never seems rushed. I wish it were a bit easier to get into his schedule, but it has definitely been worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Erdman and his staff are excellent at what they do. I am extremely happy with the results of my vein treatment and broad band light skin treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred by my doctor in Milwaukee. A bit of a drive to get here but my doctor insisted it was worth the trip. I have now completed my treatment and he was right. My legs look and feel better than they did when I was 20. Dr. Erdman is really good!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This turned out way better than I hoped. With how big my veins were when I first came in, I am still amazed that they are really gone and that my leg looks and feels normal again. Dr. Erdman and everyone at Madison Vein and Laser has been great to work with and I definitely recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice doctor. I am happy with my results and would recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My doctor referred me to our in-network doctor, but also provided me with Dr. Erdman's information even though he is not in our network. I went to both doctors for a consultation and after meeting with both of them it was an easy choice. Vein treatment is all Dr. Erdman does and he is really really good at it. I have finished my treatment at his office and I am doing great! I wish I had been referred to him sooner! I highly recommend him to anyone needing vein treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with my Rosacea treatment here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Erdman is really good at explaining everything so I felt very comfortable with my treatment here. I wish I had come in sooner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Boyd Erdman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Middleton, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Nelson Braslow

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sally Kraft

34 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Mary Klink

36 years experience

4.0 of 5