ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Boyde Harrison Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Boyde Harrison?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.1 min

Showing 35 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Hateful, rude and down-right ignorant.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

gteat doc

Doc saved my life n has given me many yrs I wouldn't have had if not for him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

free injection equals no pain

I was told to stop all pain meds all meds everything my doctor was ignorant that if he were my Dr I would just drive up everyday and get this miracle drug "a free shot" I spent an hour listening about this drug to be injected in my arm he continued to run down 5 other doctors who all 5 he says over medicate their patients. Evidently he is the only Dr in north Alabama with access to this miracle drug provided free. His comprehensive examination of me was to squat and bend over tell me I was hurting because I was taking too much medication a day. "But of course that is what Dr. SANTOS does to all his patient's" So he wants me to be addicted to his miracle drug and be cured as long as I don't have hydrocodone, oxycodone etc. in my system for the test group.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

Crooked doctor with a nasty attitude.

I had been going to Harrison for a few months and decided to change doctors because of his nasty attitude and seemingly, "I don't care for your problems, now show me the money, here's your script, now be on your way" Attitude. It's after I changed doctors that he called my new doctor and said a bunch of things that weren't true. Now, I cannot get the medication that I need to help me with my Colon Cancer. I just want people to know what a sorry, low-down doctor that he really is. Please, please do not go to this doctor. He will screw you over of your money and your health.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2012

Thank God for him

this dr is amazing... he has saved my life when NO other doctor would help. if you think other wise i'm sure youre just one of "those" people.. he is a busy man so no he does not have a lot of time but you know what... there are specialist for all of those problems you have... just because you had a bad time dont mean he hasnt helped others

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

most caring physician I have ever met. He talked so me for 30 minutes and explained that my medicine was part of my problem.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

changed my life

I had a drug problem and he is the doctor I found to help me get off drugs.. First doctor to ever take time and really help me. Every other doctor either kicked me out or gave me drugs

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Boyde Harrison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Haleyville, AL.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Long

    Family Medicine

    Haleyville, AL 1.61 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    20
  • Dr. Vanessa Ragland

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Haleyville, AL 1.61 mi

    3.4
    (7)
    33
  • Dr. Diana Warren

    Addiction Medicine, Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Haleyville, AL 1.89 mi

    3.0
    (3)
    22