Family Physicians
14 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
Lakeview Family Doctors Ltd
650 W Algonquin Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016
847-593-2890
Locations and availability (4)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.5
  • Currently 2.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

24

Total Reviews

15

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 2.0909090909091 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 2.15 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 1.9090909090909 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 2.2272727272727 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 2.2272727272727 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 2.1818181818182 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 2.2 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 16 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  dont bother going to this doctor  |  show details
Apr 16th, 2013

Don't bother with this place they call a doctors office . Very incompetent.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Poor practice  |  show details
Feb 25th, 2012

This Dr. is not professional. Beware go somewhere else.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 6th, 2012

I think she is wonderful. I follow her when she changes practices because I like her so much and I'm so comfortable with her.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 4th, 2012

Going here is like seeing generic doctors. If you care about your self DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR OR THIS PLACE! RUDE

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 29th, 2011

I went to a real doctor! They helped me. Sad we have bad doctors allowed to work. and their staff is horrible!

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 3rd, 2011

I agree with these post. Don't bother go to someone who knows what they are doing!!

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  not good  |  show details
Aug 25th, 2011

I wish I would have read so of these post before going to Dr. Mulvenna. She is not good and her staff is the worst! She should consider changing jobs!

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  just AWFUL  |  show details
Jun 25th, 2011

Dr Mulvenna and her staff is just AWFUL. I will never go back to that office. I just can't say any thing nice about it. She is NOT very good doctor and everyone is rude!!

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  not a very good doctor  |  show details
Jun 21st, 2011

Dr Mulvenna only cares about ripping people off and does not care if your well or not!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Doctor  |  show details
Dec 28th, 2010

Office space a little cramped and could use some updating but Dr. Mulvenna and the staff are excellent and that is something that can't be bought!

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Dr Mulvenna should remove the Dr from her name  |  show details
Dec 10th, 2010

She is not a good doctor as well as her staff!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  best doctor ever  |  show details
Dec 2nd, 2010

I love Dr. Mulvenna, she is the BEST doctor I have ever had. I never want to go to another doctor, so glad I found her.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr. Mulvenna is the best  |  show details
Oct 28th, 2010

Dr. Mulvenna always takes the time to listen. She is non-judgmental and never criticizes. She calls, herself, with test results and follows-up when appropriate.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Poor Doctor and office. Beware!!!  |  show details
Oct 25th, 2010

Doctor and staff are very rude. I was hung up on. I do not recommend this doctor.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 15th, 2009

Hands down, THE best physician I have ever had. Recommended many friends and family members to her practice, and they all agree.