Dr. Bozena Theodoropoulos MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Chicago, IL

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.1)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    42%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    50%
  • Wait Time 15.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Great Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have followed her from Park Ridge location (Dr. Excellent but very rude staff) to Des Plaines Location (Nice people old building) to her current location at Swedish Covenant (Farther than I want to go but worth seeing her) I have confidence in her ability as my Dr. she is always helpful and shows concern. New location quick not over booked nice staff newer building.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2013
dont bother going to this doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't bother with this place they call a doctors office . Very incompetent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2012
Poor practice
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. is not professional. Beware go somewhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think she is wonderful. I follow her when she changes practices because I like her so much and I'm so comfortable with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 4th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Going here is like seeing generic doctors. If you care about your self DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR OR THIS PLACE! RUDE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to a real doctor! They helped me. Sad we have bad doctors allowed to work. and their staff is horrible!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I agree with these post. Don't bother go to someone who knows what they are doing!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 25th, 2011
not good
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish I would have read so of these post before going to Dr. Mulvenna. She is not good and her staff is the worst! She should consider changing jobs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2011
just AWFUL
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mulvenna and her staff is just AWFUL. I will never go back to that office. I just can't say any thing nice about it. She is NOT very good doctor and everyone is rude!!

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
not a very good doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mulvenna only cares about ripping people off and does not care if your well or not!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office space a little cramped and could use some updating but Dr. Mulvenna and the staff are excellent and that is something that can't be bought!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 10th, 2010
Dr Mulvenna should remove the Dr from her name
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is not a good doctor as well as her staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bozena Theodoropoulos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.