ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bozena Theodoropoulos Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 17 Comments

3.1
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bozena Theodoropoulos?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2017

I can't say enough wonderful things about DR Theo. She is knowledgeable,and very caring. She always spends lots of time with me. I have followed her to every office where she had worked. I have total confidence in her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Have followed her from Park Ridge location (Dr. Excellent but very rude staff) to Des Plaines Location (Nice people old building) to her current location at Swedish Covenant (Farther than I want to go but worth seeing her) I have confidence in her ability as my Dr. she is always helpful and shows concern. New location quick not over booked nice staff newer building.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dont bother going to this doctor

Posted on April 17th, 2013

Don't bother with this place they call a doctors office . Very incompetent.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor practice

Posted on February 25th, 2012

This Dr. is not professional. Beware go somewhere else.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2012

I think she is wonderful. I follow her when she changes practices because I like her so much and I'm so comfortable with her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 4th, 2012

Going here is like seeing generic doctors. If you care about your self DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR OR THIS PLACE! RUDE

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 29th, 2011

I went to a real doctor! They helped me. Sad we have bad doctors allowed to work. and their staff is horrible!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 3rd, 2011

I agree with these post. Don't bother go to someone who knows what they are doing!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not good

Posted on August 25th, 2011

I wish I would have read so of these post before going to Dr. Mulvenna. She is not good and her staff is the worst! She should consider changing jobs!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

just AWFUL

Posted on June 25th, 2011

Dr Mulvenna and her staff is just AWFUL. I will never go back to that office. I just can't say any thing nice about it. She is NOT very good doctor and everyone is rude!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not a very good doctor

Posted on June 21st, 2011

Dr Mulvenna only cares about ripping people off and does not care if your well or not!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on December 28th, 2010

Office space a little cramped and could use some updating but Dr. Mulvenna and the staff are excellent and that is something that can't be bought!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bozena Theodoropoulos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.