advertisement
Browse Health
Primary Care Doctor, Family Practitioner
13 years of experience
Accepting new patients
Video profile

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  •  
Total Ratings

30

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 11 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 11 minutes
Write a Review
by Susanna U. on Dec 17th, 2015

I am very satisfied with Dr. Sabala and her staff.

Jul 17th, 2015

Do not waste your time by going to this place. Staff is not trained and has no knoledge. Dr. Kaszuba seem to be very busy and he does not care much about his patient problems.Stay away form that place

Jul 6th, 2015

I m very uhappy with this physician. She is a business women not a doctor. Very little knoledge. Stay away

  •  
don t go to this doctor show details don t go to this doctor
Jun 27th, 2015

This doctor is worst whom I see, u will not see patients in her office. She doesn t know nothing. I put 1 star because its not option 4 no star. I think on review 5 star she put 4 herself

by mike darras on Apr 17th, 2015

Great doctor!

Jun 10th, 2014

This doctor is judgmental, not interested in the patient, unprofessional and difficult to understand

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Don't go to this one show details Don't go to this one
by john on Apr 6th, 2014

She is very very very very unprofessional,hatefull, taktless and she isn't adequate lady.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
dont know what these other people are talking about... show details dont know what these other people are talking about...
by marc on Sep 19th, 2013

ive never had any problems with her she's very thorough. When I have a problem she prompt to help me and i'm easily sitting in her room talking and joking with her for about an hour. as for the lady that want her to get a pap smear does she's a general doctor she doesn't do that. And any problems with YOUR insurance is YOUR responsibility and that's how it is with every doctor you go to. They have an office to run they can't track down every little insurance that gives them problems its not their job, it's yours.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Avoid this doctor and this office! show details Avoid this doctor and this office!
May 1st, 2012

I do agree with the previous reviewer:"Dr Sabala seems to feel she is the only doctor in the world. She does NOT listen. She will frustrate all your attempts to explain your condition.She does not care about people." Both:the doctor or her office assistant are "very busy".... so better don't expect them to help you...

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Avoid this menace! show details Avoid this menace!
Jul 1st, 2011

Dr Sabala seems to feel she is the only doctor in the world. She does NOT listen. She will frustrate all your attempts to explain your condition. She will not refer you to a specialist. She does not care about people. Do yourself a favor, avoid her and find a real doctor!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse