ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bozena Wrobel Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bozena Wrobel?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

Jason R. Wright

Dr. Bozena Wrobel LIED and LIED to my face !. What a really SICK person !!!.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

The Best of the Best!

Dr Wrobel is incredible! She's an expert in her field; I trust her 100%. Dr Wrobel is patient and kind, she always listens and discusses treatment options with her patients. Dr Wrobel is highly recognized as "the" expert in her field; as one of her colleagues told me... "She's the best of the best". I'm so grateful and relieved to be in her care; and the care of her staff. I could not be in better hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

The Best!

Dr. Wrobel literally changed my life. I have suffered from nasal polyps for over 15 years and have one other surgery (unsuccessful) to remove them. After my surgery with Dr. Wrobel there is no sign of them coming back. The entire process was easy. She is an amazing surgeon and as surgeons go, has great bedside manner. Her staff is very helpful and accessible. Though she is super busy and sometimes hard to see, she is available via email in emergency. Simply the BEST!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Outstanding Doctor

Dr Wrobel is an awesome Doctor/surgeon with so much compassion & understanding for her patients. She takes the time to call you back if you leave a message for her. She is a good listener and never rushes you when you have an appointment or concern. I feel so blessed to have been under her care during and after surgery. I would definitely recommend Dr Wrobel to any family or friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Excellent doctor!!! I work in the medical field and she is highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Dr. Bozena Wrobel is best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2014

patient

She's great. She diagnosed my problem and was no nonsense. She is confident and smart. Very knowledgeable. She operated on me and the result was perfert- not like a previous surgeon closer to my home. She gets my vote!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2008

severly deviated septum

I found Dr. Wrobel very professional and extremely knowledgable. I had this surgery performed once before on the East Coast and needless to say it did not go well. Dr Wrobel corrected all of my sinus deficiencies and the post op recovery went very well unlike my previous operation. I give her my utmost recommendation. The only other for Dr Wrobel is that the waiting time to see her can be about an hour and that has happened only 1 time in 5 visits.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bozena Wrobel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Sukgu Han

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Paul Mcfadden

    Dr. Paul Mcfadden

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    43
  • Dr. Jocelyn Burke

    General Surgery

    Los Angeles, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8