Dr. Bozena Wrobel MD Patient Reviews

  • Head and Neck Surgery Los Angeles, CA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 20.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
The Best of the Best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wrobel is incredible! She's an expert in her field; I trust her 100%. Dr Wrobel is patient and kind, she always listens and discusses treatment options with her patients. Dr Wrobel is highly recognized as "the" expert in her field; as one of her colleagues told me... "She's the best of the best". I'm so grateful and relieved to be in her care; and the care of her staff. I could not be in better hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
The Best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wrobel literally changed my life. I have suffered from nasal polyps for over 15 years and have one other surgery (unsuccessful) to remove them. After my surgery with Dr. Wrobel there is no sign of them coming back. The entire process was easy. She is an amazing surgeon and as surgeons go, has great bedside manner. Her staff is very helpful and accessible. Though she is super busy and sometimes hard to see, she is available via email in emergency. Simply the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Outstanding Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wrobel is an awesome Doctor/surgeon with so much compassion & understanding for her patients. She takes the time to call you back if you leave a message for her. She is a good listener and never rushes you when you have an appointment or concern. I feel so blessed to have been under her care during and after surgery. I would definitely recommend Dr Wrobel to any family or friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor!!! I work in the medical field and she is highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bozena Wrobel is best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2014
patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's great. She diagnosed my problem and was no nonsense. She is confident and smart. Very knowledgeable. She operated on me and the result was perfert- not like a previous surgeon closer to my home. She gets my vote!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2008
severly deviated septum
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Wrobel very professional and extremely knowledgable. I had this surgery performed once before on the East Coast and needless to say it did not go well. Dr Wrobel corrected all of my sinus deficiencies and the post op recovery went very well unlike my previous operation. I give her my utmost recommendation. The only other for Dr Wrobel is that the waiting time to see her can be about an hour and that has happened only 1 time in 5 visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bozena Wrobel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.