ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brad Baack Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 23 Comments

4.9
  • 41
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brad Baack?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

Great dermatologist

Posted on May 5th, 2016

I am a retired Internist who recently moved from NJ to Colorado and see Dr. Brad Baack for my dermatologic care. He is a very caring physician who combines excellent diagnostic abilities with quality surgical skills. I highly recommend him .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Dr. Baack was very nice and answered my questions about the surgery I had done. He also made sure if anything happened before the next time I saw him, I could get a hold of him regarding any concerns I had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on March 10th, 2016

My wife and I have been going to Dr. Baack for years. His bed side manner is excellent. We have followed him to a couple different locations. I didn't really want to drive to Loveland for appointments however those receptionist girls always put a smile on my face and Dr. Baack is sure worth the drive. I will always refer people to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doc!

Posted on March 10th, 2016

I saw Dr Baack a few weeks ago because i was worried about a few spots (my family has a history of skin cancer). He was really nice and made sure to check for all of my concerns. He put my mind at ease and i will definitely recommend him to my family to get their skin checks done!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Dr. Baack is a great doctor. He removed my skin cancer and I was scared of a big scar. I was so happy when it healed well and now you can't even see it!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc!

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Hands down the best Dermatologist I have had. Wife and kids go to him as well!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

review

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Very professional and friendly. Explains procedures and concerns completely. very concerned with my well being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc Ever

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Dr. Baack is professional, thorough and meticulous. I have had multiple surgeries for lesions on my face and Dr. Baack puts me back together with no scars. He is warm, friendly and easy to talk to. He goes out of his way to make sure things are done right.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Dr. Baach is very thorough when conducting my annual skin checks. His staff followups promply with the pathology reports, within a 3-4 days. If further treatment is required they get me in within a few weeks. He has a wonderful bedside manner and I feel like I can talk to him about anything...we actually have fun at our appointments, whether it be the checkup or surgery. I have recommended him to many of my friends. You do have to plan ahead for the regular checkups because his calendar is usually 3-5 months out. If I do need something more urgent, I am able to get in to see one of his PAs more quickly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

long time pemphagus client

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Dr. Baack has treated me for over 10 years for Pemphagus. From the beginning he has been a skilled and caring physician. He diagnosed my condition after several others where unable to tell me what I had. He has managed and researched my condition with a dedication I have never encountered before. He is alwys available to me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

I've been with Dr. Baack for many, many years. He a great Doctor and did a super job on a previous Mohs surgery. I would definitely recommend him as a Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brad Baack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Collins, CO.