ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brad Bruns Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brad Bruns?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brad Bruns?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Dr. Brad Bruns is the best!

I had bi-lateral medial knee replacements. The surgery was outstanding.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Dr. Bruns is an excellent surgeon!

Dr. Bruns is the BEST in all areas!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

2nd replacement

Trusted him the first time and also the second. (partial knee & total hip). My life is so much better Dr. Bruns, thank you doesn't seem to express my trust enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

To me he has been a Earth Angel

I have gone to him for many years now. I was in so much pain when I was sent to him by my Family Dr. other Dr's coulds not find anything wrong but he did. I see him once a year and he takes care of me. I am thankful to find him and he's treats you with manners and sense of humor. I am now needing a surgery and seen him in the Top Doctors of 2012 Book and plan on seeing him for it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

Fast, great staff, saw the doctor before I could complete paperwork.

Doctor was super efficient and listened to my problem. A quick fix and I was out of there. His in now my local Doctor for any future visits.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2011

hip replacement patient

I was highly satisfied with my treatment and the results as well as personal relationship with the doctor while under his care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brad Bruns is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Brian Gruber

    Dr. Brian Gruber

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (74)
    16
  • Dr. David Camarata

    Dr. David Camarata

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (139)
    23
  • Dr. Richard Martin

    Dr. Richard Martin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.3
    (31)
    33