Dr. Brad Cohen MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Old Bridge, NJ

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.5)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    20%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cohen is a good doctor, but he has a terrible front desk receptionist. She acts like shetyhe doctor. She asks me what I'm coming in for and practically diagnosed me on the phone. She was sighing the whole time we were on the phone. When I get to the office, she looks annoyed. The medical assistant was very nice. I would go back to Dr. Cohen but he has to so something about the front desk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Baaaaaaad Staff!
Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The receptionists are ruuuude and obnoxious! It's a major turnoff! Dr. Cohen has excellent bed side manner and is easy to deal with. Too bad the receptionists are very rude!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 10th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cohen's receptionist is the rudest person you will ever have to deal with. Why does he have her working for him. I will not be going back to his office again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 7th, 2013
Rita front desk clerk is a Horror!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I polity explained to her that I was dignosed with a certain disease and I'm worry about my fertility. I was only call for guidance and information. This women is a complete "you know what". Instead of being treated with kindness and understanding she was just flat out annoyed. Like I unconvinced her to call and bother her. I'm changing to another doctor and never returning! They need a friendly front desk staff not that horrible unhappy women.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cohen makes you feel at ease during your appointment. He spends time, listens to what you have to say, and is genuinely interested. I have been going to him for 19 years and have recommended him to many of my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love love love his staff. I put off going to the gyno for years out of fear, he put me at ease right away. Very professional, outstanding bedside manner, would HIGHLY recommend!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2008
Great Doctor but nasty office worker !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Cohen makes me feel very comfortable, he has an excellent bedside manner.However,the woman in the office is very rude and I dread having to deal with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017

3.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brad Cohen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Old Bridge, NJ.