Brad Douglas MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Orlando, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Delivered my kids
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Douglass delivered my 2 kids.... I trust him, He has been my gyn for 12 yrs. Now I need to see him because I have cyst on my ovaries, new thing for me can't rate that yet but I will refresh my review when it is handled .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Dr. Douglas Cares about his Patients!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an exceptional doctor! He listens, he ask questions and more questions and then when your leaving he still has questions! Which is great. It's like he's always think of your situation and ways he can solve the problem. He is available when their is a critical situation. His staff are wonderful, pleasant and easy going.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The absolute BEST Ob/Gyn in Norfolk, Virginia - he took care of my needs when he did my hysterectomy plus he was kind and gentle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2015
Best Gynecologist EVER
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A GREAT and Compassionate Doctor. This doctor is Amazing, he makes you feel comfortable, and he tells you the TRUTH.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2014
THE BEST DOCTOR EVER!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You want to have this Ob/Gyn - he is the most confident and caring doctor out there!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2014
Best Gyn ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You want this doctor - he is exceptional and will help you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2011
Great Doc
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor - answers all my questions, has an wonderful and caring bedside manner.And, an OUTSTANDING surgeon too.

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Brad Douglas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.