The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brad Erikson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brad Erikson?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brad Erikson?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Easy to talk to - great listening skills and very detail oriented in decisions

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Seriously the best doctor I have ever been too. I have never met somebody more caring than him. He actually cares about his patients and tries to figure out the problem rather than giving a quick fix.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Most caring doctor

Dr. Erikson is the most caring doctor I've been treated by. He listens to me and doesn't make make me feel uncomfortable. He is familiar with with Fibromyalgia and stays current on the latest treatments and medications. Just an overall good doctor. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2010

Dr Erickson

Dr erickson is a good doctor very good with kids and involves the hole family in conversation. Make kids feel comfortable in an awkward topic or exam. Dr. Erickson talks a little fast and is hard to understand sometimes. kinda seems in a rush during your visit. He is smart and usually finds the problem on the first visit.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2010

Dr. Erikson is one of the most caring and professional doctors I have met. He has amazing bedside manner, and he cares for his patients. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone seeking a new heath care professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brad Erikson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Idaho Falls, ID.

  • Dr. Kay Christensen

    Family Medicine

    Idaho Falls, ID 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. Tyler Mayo

    Family Medicine

    Idaho Falls, ID 0.01 mi

  • Dr. Barry Bennett

    Family Medicine

    Idaho Falls, ID 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    32