ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brad Erikson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 22
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brad Erikson?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Easy to talk to - great listening skills and very detail oriented in decisions

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Seriously the best doctor I have ever been too. I have never met somebody more caring than him. He actually cares about his patients and tries to figure out the problem rather than giving a quick fix.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most caring doctor

Posted on August 8th, 2012

Dr. Erikson is the most caring doctor I've been treated by. He listens to me and doesn't make make me feel uncomfortable. He is familiar with with Fibromyalgia and stays current on the latest treatments and medications. Just an overall good doctor. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Erickson

Posted on November 4th, 2010

Dr erickson is a good doctor very good with kids and involves the hole family in conversation. Make kids feel comfortable in an awkward topic or exam. Dr. Erickson talks a little fast and is hard to understand sometimes. kinda seems in a rush during your visit. He is smart and usually finds the problem on the first visit.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2010

Dr. Erikson is one of the most caring and professional doctors I have met. He has amazing bedside manner, and he cares for his patients. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone seeking a new heath care professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brad Erikson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Idaho Falls, ID.