Overall Review

3.7
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Wait Time 23.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
They clearly do not enjoy their jobs
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office lacks any signs of caring or compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Whenever possible, we try to see Dr. Feldstein. But we feel comfortable seeing any of the doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Whenever my 2 kids are sick (18 months and 4 years), I feel better when Dr. Feldstein sees them. My youngest is in daycare, and he's ALWAYS sick. He has a calm, reassuring manner that I appreciate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children look forward to seeing Dr. Feldstein. He always takes an interest in what they're doing and how school is going. I've recommended him to many people, and they've all been pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
My favorite doctor at Holland Pediatrics
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming to Holland Pediatrics for 10 years now with my 3 children at the Buck Road office. Although we like all the doctors, Dr. Feldstein is my favorite. I always feel like he listens to me and takes my concerns seriously. We left another practice before coming to Holland Pediatrics because I always felt like I was bothering the doctors when I called or saw one of them in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son went to.dr feldstein since he was born up to age 14 i commuted 45 ,minutes to see Dr.Feldstein. He was great. My.so had 2 surgeries at St. Christopher's nd.Dr. Feldstein came thete nd checked on my son. He was.always nice, caring nd always remembered my son. He always answered all my questions, I was never rushed, he always called me back. My.son wanted to keep on seeing him. We moved far away. I highly recommend Dr.Feldstein. Thank you Dr. Feldstein.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2011
happy patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, compassionate and thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
Terrible experience
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feldstein does not have a great reputation. I was told this before even meeting him, and today it was proved very true. Extremely long wait, i had/have a very sick 4 year old who I am still convinced was mis-diagnosed, and DR. Feldstein barely looked her over. Do not see this Dr if he's the only one on call- go to the Emergency room. I hope Dr. Ferrara realizes this soon!Very unhappy mom of 4 and 1 year old
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brad Feldstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

Doctor

Lynn Ferrara

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Alfred Troncales

4 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Coyte

22 years experience

4.8 of 5