Dr. Brad Fell MD Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Bayside, NY

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.5)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Wonderful Pediatrician!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Fell! He has been beyond amazing with my special needs son and there every step of the way. Jen and the staff receive a lot of paperwork for my son and always handle it timely. I couldn't do it without all of them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2013
One of the kindest and most accurate doctors I know
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fell is a caring physician and is an excellent diagnostician. He bedside manner with children from infants to teenagers puts both the patient and the parents at ease. It is a pleasure to see him and to know that my children's health is in the very best hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. fell is outstanding. he sees me wwhen ever i need. there is basicly no wait. his partners are good to. all kind and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2012
im luvin it
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i think dr.fell is an amazing person. as soon as i walked in, he gave me a room. he was very thoughtful and concerned for my child. he answers my calls and is always there when my child is sick. he is a great doctor. one of a kind. i recomend him. he has been my children's doctor for their whole lives. im luvin it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2012
Great doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my son has been going to Dr. Fell since he was a baby. He is now 17 and he feels very safe and comfortable with him. The few times he has been sick he rather wait and see him over other doctors who are as qualified but he does not know them well.He is worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2009
excellent
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i've been a patient at this practice for over 10 years, and while all of the doctors are great, dr. fell is by far my favorite. he makes you feel comfortable at all times, answers all questions, and also asks appropriate questions in order to best treat you. i hate needles and when i needed a shot, he made me feel completely at ease and got it over with quickly. he's very friendly and pleasant to be around. he's a very nice guy, and you can tell he loves what he's doing. i highly recommend him.

2.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015

1.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brad Fell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bayside, NY.