ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brad Fell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brad Fell?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brad Fell?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

Wonderful Pediatrician!

Love Dr. Fell! He has been beyond amazing with my special needs son and there every step of the way. Jen and the staff receive a lot of paperwork for my son and always handle it timely. I couldn't do it without all of them!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Great doctor!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2013

One of the kindest and most accurate doctors I know

Dr. Fell is a caring physician and is an excellent diagnostician. He bedside manner with children from infants to teenagers puts both the patient and the parents at ease. It is a pleasure to see him and to know that my children's health is in the very best hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2012

dr. fell is outstanding. he sees me wwhen ever i need. there is basicly no wait. his partners are good to. all kind and caring

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

im luvin it

i think dr.fell is an amazing person. as soon as i walked in, he gave me a room. he was very thoughtful and concerned for my child. he answers my calls and is always there when my child is sick. he is a great doctor. one of a kind. i recomend him. he has been my children's doctor for their whole lives. im luvin it

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

Great doctor

my son has been going to Dr. Fell since he was a baby. He is now 17 and he feels very safe and comfortable with him. The few times he has been sick he rather wait and see him over other doctors who are as qualified but he does not know them well.He is worth the wait.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2009

excellent

i've been a patient at this practice for over 10 years, and while all of the doctors are great, dr. fell is by far my favorite. he makes you feel comfortable at all times, answers all questions, and also asks appropriate questions in order to best treat you. i hate needles and when i needed a shot, he made me feel completely at ease and got it over with quickly. he's very friendly and pleasant to be around. he's a very nice guy, and you can tell he loves what he's doing. i highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brad Fell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bayside, NY.

  • Dr. Deborah Millington-Capilupi

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Bayside, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. Joseph Cohen

    Pediatrics

    Bayside, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    46
  • Dr. Joel Kahan

    Pediatrics

    Bayside, NY 0 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    39