ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brad Herman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brad Herman?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

INCREDIBLE DOCTOR

Posted on July 19th, 2017

This doctor has the sensitivity and care that is not seen with many doctors in a busy private practice. i would absolutely recommend seeing him at anytime.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Cursory exam on first visit ; very distant with uncomfortable bedside manner ; reluctant second visit saw no change ; would not recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2016

Impressed with his thoroughness the first 3 exams. Thereafter, the exams became less and less thorough and he became much more mercenary. Would not recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great caring doctor

Posted on January 17th, 2014

Dr brad is a great guy who really cares about you. His office is professional but nice. I would recommend my family to see him if needed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Caring Physician

Posted on November 11th, 2013

Dr. Herman treated my Dad with compassion, understanding, patience and respect. I was impressed that Dr. Herman did not speak to me as though Dad wasn't in the room. His patient came first. Gradually, Dr. Herman called my Dad a gentleman, and that also applies to Dr. Herman. Dr. Herman always took the time to listen completely to me and give me guidelines that no other of Dad's doctors did. I will always remember fondly, that there was a caring and nice doctor in my Dad's family of physicians. Dr. Herman helped us through a difficult time, but he made it more understandable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Been with him for 15+ years

Posted on November 19th, 2012

I was surprised at comments on how much time he spends. I look forward to catching up with Dr Herman on my annual appointment. He is willing to listen and wants to make sure you have had a chance to express any/all concerns. Good solid primary doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2012

Cool attitude at first meeting-better after that and correct diagnosis & follow up after no other MD could pin point problem.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2012

Very cool & seemed to be preoccupied when trying to speak with him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brad Herman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fair Lawn, NJ.