ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brad Jenkins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brad Jenkins?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

The best Family doctor ever!

Posted on November 11th, 2016

I absolutely love this man he is an amazing doctor and truly listens to his patients. Im just not crazy about the clinic or its staff. his nurse is great, but the front desk is rude and un-friendly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Dr. Jenkins has been our family physician for years, and we will never consider going anywhere else. In addition to being a brilliant physician, he genuinely cares about his patients. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incompetent staff

Posted on January 20th, 2015

While Dr. Jenkins may be a kind and caring Dr. It leaves me wondering why he would surround himself with such an incompetent staff. They don't return calls- ever, I have been hung up on when I had done nothing to provoke it AND good luck getting in with Dr. Jenkins in a timely manner. If he is who you choose as a Dr. Keep in mind you will generally see a nurse practitioner that lacks experience and skill.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2014

Dr Jenkins is excellent with diagnosing my health issues and those in my family. He has excellent bedside manner, seems more like a friend and he has time to listen and is genuinely concerned. I have a lot of faith and confidence in him as my family physician and have highly recommended him to several people.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2011

Excellent, caring, very busy! Need more like him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nice doctor, usually listens... can be a pill popper

Posted on June 1st, 2011

Nice man, usually listens... can be a pill popper. Loves to give out weight loss pills! Has tried to get me to take them as well as a couple of my family members and friends. Sometimes I think his solution to everything is lose weight!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2010

EASY TO TALK TO . ALWAYS TAKES HIS TIME WITH ME . I'VE GOT A LOT OF RESPECT FOR HIM AS A DOCTOR AND AS A PERSON . BEST DOCTOR I'VE EVER HAD !!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

I like my Doc

Posted on February 12th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brad Jenkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Little Rock, AR.