Dr. Brad Millman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 30.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Brad is a caring physician and he has helped me thru so many illness and was ALWAYS thoughtful and gentle. His staff was always very friendly and caring. I would HIGHLY recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Ok experience
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time in office and in exam room was 20 min for both . He is not quick to do tests or to operate, which is good. The staff is not at all friendly and I did not see one person smile while I was there. Very cold environment. My CAT scan showed a problem but no one called me and let it wait until my next visit over 3weeks after the scan. I feel I should have been called so the medicine could have been started 3weeks sooner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I like Dr.Millman's practice so much that I prefer to go there for any complex or routine ENT follow up/problems, rather than going to my primary care physician for ENT issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Does NOT care
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family doctor sent a referral, but dr. Millman's rude and uncaring staff claimed they did not get it. My doctor's office tried to work it out with them,but he REFUSED to see me after waiting 5 MONTHS and suffering breathing problems. He has got to have the worst office staff I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've only seen Dr. Millman twice but both times were good experiences. The Dr. is very thorough with his checkups and if your problem cannot be assessed with the checkups, then Dr. Millman will send you for tests. I read a review that said the Dr. is only about money and sending the patients for tests, I disagree with that review. If your problem cannot be resolved with just a checkup, then the only left to do is send patients for testing. My rating of Dr. Millman is above average.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2012
Great doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I travel from Southern NJ to see him. I know many people who work in medicine and Dr. Millman is highly respected by all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
Very Caring
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listened to me and answered all of my questions. I had confidence in him and he made me feel very much at ease. I followed his directions and my problem went away. I would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time both in the waiting room and exam room is ridiculous for doctor to come in and speak with me for five minutes. I show up early or on time for my appointments and have to wait an hour for him to even show up to the building. This happens every time I visit and am now searching for a new ENT, as my last visit he told me to Google my symptoms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
Very frustrating experience..
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find it very annoying to be on time for an appointment and then have to wait an hour before the doctor comes in. This is just plain rude. My time is very precious to me and I don't want to waste it sitting in an examining room an hour after I get there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2009
Professional and Very Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really cares about the patience and the family. Gets the sense of urgency when needed. Great with follow-up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brad Millman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Yardley, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Briglia

24 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Judith Gallagher-Braun

26 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Michael Ondik

10 years experience

5.0 of 5