ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brad Millman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.5
  • 20
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brad Millman?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Dr Brad is a caring physician and he has helped me thru so many illness and was ALWAYS thoughtful and gentle. His staff was always very friendly and caring. I would HIGHLY recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I don't trust this doctor.

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Ok experience

Posted on September 25th, 2015

The wait time in office and in exam room was 20 min for both . He is not quick to do tests or to operate, which is good. The staff is not at all friendly and I did not see one person smile while I was there. Very cold environment. My CAT scan showed a problem but no one called me and let it wait until my next visit over 3weeks after the scan. I feel I should have been called so the medicine could have been started 3weeks sooner.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

I like Dr.Millman's practice so much that I prefer to go there for any complex or routine ENT follow up/problems, rather than going to my primary care physician for ENT issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does NOT care

Posted on April 1st, 2015

My family doctor sent a referral, but dr. Millman's rude and uncaring staff claimed they did not get it. My doctor's office tried to work it out with them,but he REFUSED to see me after waiting 5 MONTHS and suffering breathing problems. He has got to have the worst office staff I have ever seen.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2013

I've only seen Dr. Millman twice but both times were good experiences. The Dr. is very thorough with his checkups and if your problem cannot be assessed with the checkups, then Dr. Millman will send you for tests. I read a review that said the Dr. is only about money and sending the patients for tests, I disagree with that review. If your problem cannot be resolved with just a checkup, then the only left to do is send patients for testing. My rating of Dr. Millman is above average.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on February 23rd, 2012

I travel from Southern NJ to see him. I know many people who work in medicine and Dr. Millman is highly respected by all.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wait time too long

Posted on October 6th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Very Caring

Posted on August 19th, 2011

He listened to me and answered all of my questions. I had confidence in him and he made me feel very much at ease. I followed his directions and my problem went away. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2011

The wait time both in the waiting room and exam room is ridiculous for doctor to come in and speak with me for five minutes. I show up early or on time for my appointments and have to wait an hour for him to even show up to the building. This happens every time I visit and am now searching for a new ENT, as my last visit he told me to Google my symptoms.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very frustrating experience..

Posted on February 1st, 2011

I find it very annoying to be on time for an appointment and then have to wait an hour before the doctor comes in. This is just plain rude. My time is very precious to me and I don't want to waste it sitting in an examining room an hour after I get there.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and Very Caring

Posted on November 25th, 2009

Really cares about the patience and the family. Gets the sense of urgency when needed. Great with follow-up.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brad Millman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bensalem, PA.