Overall Review

4.1
  • 60 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the BEST
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2015
Dr. Brad Mouse
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors I have known . I was sorry to hear he is no longer with the clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Dr. Mouse
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have all the confidence in him as a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Mouse for many years. When I see him now, it's "Hi Brad", not Hello Dr. Mouse. This doctor is the best and most friendly doctor I have ever known. When seeing him, you get very comfortable with talking to him. He has kind of that "Olden Days" relationship with patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Best doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a paitent of Dr. Mouse for 21 years. He is the best doctor. Very good bedside manners. I just found out he is no longer at his office. I hope I'm able to find where he went. If anyone knows please write a review of where he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2015
Where did you go?
Dr. Mouse has been my doctor for 18 years. He's no longer with his practice and don't know anything other than that. He's a great doctor and don't want to find another one. Where did you go?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2014
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he listens and I don't feel hurried, but I am heard. He doesn't hesitate to refer me to a specialist if needed and he has an awesome nurse, Joel. I recommend him every chance I get. Thank you Dr Mouse
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2014
trustworthy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
always does what needs to be done!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mouse and his nurse Joell are the best in the business!! They always listen to all of my concerns and I feel do everything they can to help solve my issue. This is the ONLY doctor I've ever seen that is prompt! If i wake up one morning feeling horrible, i can always call in and get in to see them within 24 hours. They work very well as a team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mouse always takes time to talk to you as a person not just a patient. He has great bedside manners. His nurse is very friendly and always informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
With the new insurance crisis, my lung medication went from $40 per month to $389 per month. I tried to get an appointment with the doctor, but he wasn't available for 3 months. In the meantime, I have 3 refills I need to change from my current location to a cheaper web site. The nurse refused when she heard my situation - she just kept suggesting "Costco". When I explained that I had 3 refills and couldn't get in for 3 months, she said it didn't matter and refused to allow me to take my prescription anywhere other than their own choosing. Good bye Dr. Mouse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr Mouse since the late 80's. If I needed surgery or another doctor he would get the best for me. He is very easy to get along with and we have good visits. His nurse is a very good and kind person. She e-mailes messages right back since we live so far away from the office (100 Miles). He has taken good care of me and my husband.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brad Mouse, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grain Valley, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Alan Scharrer

29 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Chad Sharky

6 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Roy Hall

30 years experience

3.8 of 5