Dr. Bradford Noble DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 88 patient ratings
  • 39 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.6)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super guy, easy to talk to, great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Good Helpful Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Noble took time and listened to me. He gave me treatment options, and we decided on injections which really helped a lot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Great things to happen with treatment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been getting shots for leg and back. 3rd shot and my pain level is at zero for the 1st time in years. Thanks to this dedicated team of specialists.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Noble pays attention to me personally and protects me from my pain. #lifesaver
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
run away
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a doctor that assumes that you are a druggy. He tells you to Rate your pain, then tells you that you are wrong. Not a nice doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was injured 11 years ago and have been disabled with chronic pain ever since. Before I met Dr. Noble no doctor I had seen over the years even came close to easing my pain but since I have been seeing Dr. Noble my pain has decreased almost by half of what it was. I would definitely recommend him 150%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really nice and really helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Unhappy patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will not take a flexible spending account card to cover the co-pay, cash only...I have a FSA for medical purposes and I feel like if I can't use it I will go elsewhere...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
RELIEF!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, really listens and really helps.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Noble is the best he has done an exellant job with my husband and we will be going back to him agai
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor bedside manner does not care about patient wait time it's all about him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Awesome manners and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradford Noble, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbia, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Street

25 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brad Benson

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Toombs

1.0 of 5