ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradford Noble Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradford Noble?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradford Noble?

Ratings and Reviews

99 Ratings with 40 Comments

  • Excellent
    67
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    16
  • Excellent
    67
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    16

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 99 Ratings with 40 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Great Doctor

Dr. Noble is a great doctor, he helps me get ahead of my pain. His staff are all super nice and the clinic is beautiful. So happy he's there for me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

Thank You

Finally some relief, great doctor, cares and listens. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

Noble Guy

Dr. Noble has helped a great deal with my back pain and I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Super guy, easy to talk to, great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Good Helpful Doctor

Dr. Noble took time and listened to me. He gave me treatment options, and we decided on injections which really helped a lot.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Great things to happen with treatment

Been getting shots for leg and back. 3rd shot and my pain level is at zero for the 1st time in years. Thanks to this dedicated team of specialists.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Dr. Noble pays attention to me personally and protects me from my pain. #lifesaver

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

run away

He is a doctor that assumes that you are a druggy. He tells you to Rate your pain, then tells you that you are wrong. Not a nice doc.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

I was injured 11 years ago and have been disabled with chronic pain ever since. Before I met Dr. Noble no doctor I had seen over the years even came close to easing my pain but since I have been seeing Dr. Noble my pain has decreased almost by half of what it was. I would definitely recommend him 150%.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Really nice and really helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Unhappy patient

Will not take a flexible spending account card to cover the co-pay, cash only...I have a FSA for medical purposes and I feel like if I can't use it I will go elsewhere...

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

RELIEF!!!

Excellent doctor, really listens and really helps.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradford Noble is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, MO.

  • Dr. Alexander Lising

    Dr. Alexander Lising

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Columbia, MO 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Miteshkumar Patel

    Pain Management, Internal Medicine

    Columbia, MO 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Richard Wolkowitz

    Dr. Richard Wolkowitz

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Columbia, MO 0.07 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    26