Dr. Bradford Noble DO Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Columbia, MO

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 97 patient ratings
  • 39 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.4)

97 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Wait Time 13.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Noble is a great doctor, he helps me get ahead of my pain. His staff are all super nice and the clinic is beautiful. So happy he's there for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2017
Thank You
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally some relief, great doctor, cares and listens. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Noble Guy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Noble has helped a great deal with my back pain and I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super guy, easy to talk to, great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Good Helpful Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Noble took time and listened to me. He gave me treatment options, and we decided on injections which really helped a lot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Great things to happen with treatment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been getting shots for leg and back. 3rd shot and my pain level is at zero for the 1st time in years. Thanks to this dedicated team of specialists.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Noble pays attention to me personally and protects me from my pain. #lifesaver
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
run away
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a doctor that assumes that you are a druggy. He tells you to Rate your pain, then tells you that you are wrong. Not a nice doc.

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was injured 11 years ago and have been disabled with chronic pain ever since. Before I met Dr. Noble no doctor I had seen over the years even came close to easing my pain but since I have been seeing Dr. Noble my pain has decreased almost by half of what it was. I would definitely recommend him 150%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really nice and really helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Unhappy patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will not take a flexible spending account card to cover the co-pay, cash only...I have a FSA for medical purposes and I feel like if I can't use it I will go elsewhere...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
RELIEF!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, really listens and really helps.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradford Noble, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbia, MO.