The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brad Norman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brad Norman?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Happy Patient

Dr Norman has been my doctor for over 25 years my he is amazing I relocated down to the Eastern Shore of Md and drive over 2 hours to keep him has my GYN. Over the years he has preformed several operations always caring. and is just the best at what he dose, he is honest and up front I would not change doctors for a million dollars .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

He is the best doctor I have ever made in my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

Rushed and unhelpful

I went in to seek consultation for a recurring issue, not only did Dr. Norman rush me through the appointment, but he offered no insight into the issue, and no course of follow up. I felt like he didn't care at all, and was more concerned with getting through the appointment. I love Capital Women's Care as well as the staff and have been going there for over 10 years, but will never see Dr. Norman again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2012

Dr Norman is a great doctor. The only thing I don't like is the wait to get in to see him. He is great - easy to talk to and you never feel rushed. (Probably why you have to wait.)

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

Excellent

I was apprehensive about having a male OB/GYN, but Dr. Norman is phenomenal!!!!He delivered our first baby....a surprise cesarian due to gestational diabetes. She's perfect and Dr. Norman is very professional, knowledgable and has a GREAT sense of humor. I highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

disturbing...

went in for a consult for Novasure. He does not, despite what the Novasure website says, do this procedure in his office, he does it at a hospital in Silver Spring, under general anesthesia. He actually said "we use propiphol, like Michael Jackson"... waaa? Not a good reference to put me at ease.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

excellent experience

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brad Norman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Silver Spring, MD.

  • Dr. Audrey Marshall

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Silver Spring, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    4
  • Dr. Michael Gallagher

    Dr. Michael Gallagher

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Silver Spring, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    30
  • Dr. Fadeke Ajayi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Silver Spring, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)