The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brad Norman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brad Norman?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Happy Patient

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Dr Norman has been my doctor for over 25 years my he is amazing I relocated down to the Eastern Shore of Md and drive over 2 hours to keep him has my GYN. Over the years he has preformed several operations always caring. and is just the best at what he dose, he is honest and up front I would not change doctors for a million dollars .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

He is the best doctor I have ever made in my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rushed and unhelpful

Posted on March 19th, 2013

I went in to seek consultation for a recurring issue, not only did Dr. Norman rush me through the appointment, but he offered no insight into the issue, and no course of follow up. I felt like he didn't care at all, and was more concerned with getting through the appointment. I love Capital Women's Care as well as the staff and have been going there for over 10 years, but will never see Dr. Norman again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2012

Dr Norman is a great doctor. The only thing I don't like is the wait to get in to see him. He is great - easy to talk to and you never feel rushed. (Probably why you have to wait.)

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on July 6th, 2012

I was apprehensive about having a male OB/GYN, but Dr. Norman is phenomenal!!!!He delivered our first baby....a surprise cesarian due to gestational diabetes. She's perfect and Dr. Norman is very professional, knowledgable and has a GREAT sense of humor. I highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

disturbing...

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

went in for a consult for Novasure. He does not, despite what the Novasure website says, do this procedure in his office, he does it at a hospital in Silver Spring, under general anesthesia. He actually said "we use propiphol, like Michael Jackson"... waaa? Not a good reference to put me at ease.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2011

excellent experience

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brad Norman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Silver Spring, MD.