Dr. Brad Reedy DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Dr. Reedy, a Skilled and Kind Physician!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reedy is an exceptional physician who happens to be a nice guy! He is compassionate and he never makes you feel like you are holding him up. He listens and knows how to prescribe meds that work. We trust him with our lives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Caring and Skilled
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reedy is a caring, skilled Family physician. He listens and doesn't dismiss complaints. I am a new patient and have seen him three times and he affords me the respect an 85 yr. old patient deserves!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to get appointment. Always takes time and explains things that I don't understand. Seems very knowledgeable. I like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Marcia Ellis is the best......Always willing to listen and ensures your receive the care you need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think he is a sound professional doctor who does not treat first with drugs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reedy seems not to be very talkative. That is because he is thinking through what you have said along with his findings. He is spot on with what is wrong with me. I am not fond of his PA. She rarely diagnosis me correctly. His NP is very good with normal cold and infections stuff. I would recommend Dr. Reedy highly. His staff is friendly and easy to work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2012
Horrible at Follow Through
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After sending me off to get a MRI several weeks ago, I still have not heard back from him to read the results to me. I have talked to his secretary and nurses multiple times and all they can tell me is that a growth was seen in my knee and that I need another x-ray to clarify what it is. However, I can't get that done till he calls me and sends off for the x-ray. I can not for the life of me get him to call me. Even his nurses and secretary seem frustrated that he is not calling me back. Very poor service. This doesn't even account for the fact that while all of this is happening my leg is still hurting and I am getting no treatment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff....Dr Reedy takes his time and listens. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 30th, 2010
Staffs
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His staffs doesn't act professional at all. It starts with his medical assistant gossiping about his patient. If you like your private information share to others, this is the place to go. Dr. Reedy, have you forgotten the term HIPPA? What about FINE and LAWSUITS for violating this regulation?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brad Reedy, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

Doctor

Dr. John Kucera

32 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anthony Vecchiarelli

27 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Beth Snook

be the first to rate this Doctor