ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brad Reedy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brad Reedy?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Dr. Reedy, a Skilled and Kind Physician!

Dr. Reedy is an exceptional physician who happens to be a nice guy! He is compassionate and he never makes you feel like you are holding him up. He listens and knows how to prescribe meds that work. We trust him with our lives.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Caring and Skilled

Dr. Reedy is a caring, skilled Family physician. He listens and doesn't dismiss complaints. I am a new patient and have seen him three times and he affords me the respect an 85 yr. old patient deserves!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

Easy to get appointment. Always takes time and explains things that I don't understand. Seems very knowledgeable. I like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Marcia Ellis is the best......Always willing to listen and ensures your receive the care you need.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

I think he is a sound professional doctor who does not treat first with drugs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2012

Dr. Reedy seems not to be very talkative. That is because he is thinking through what you have said along with his findings. He is spot on with what is wrong with me. I am not fond of his PA. She rarely diagnosis me correctly. His NP is very good with normal cold and infections stuff. I would recommend Dr. Reedy highly. His staff is friendly and easy to work with.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

Horrible at Follow Through

After sending me off to get a MRI several weeks ago, I still have not heard back from him to read the results to me. I have talked to his secretary and nurses multiple times and all they can tell me is that a growth was seen in my knee and that I need another x-ray to clarify what it is. However, I can't get that done till he calls me and sends off for the x-ray. I can not for the life of me get him to call me. Even his nurses and secretary seem frustrated that he is not calling me back. Very poor service. This doesn't even account for the fact that while all of this is happening my leg is still hurting and I am getting no treatment!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2010

Great staff....Dr Reedy takes his time and listens. Thank you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 30th, 2010

Staffs

His staffs doesn't act professional at all. It starts with his medical assistant gossiping about his patient. If you like your private information share to others, this is the place to go. Dr. Reedy, have you forgotten the term HIPPA? What about FINE and LAWSUITS for violating this regulation?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brad Reedy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Dr. John Kucera

    Family Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.73 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    33
  • Dr. Anthony Vecchiarelli

    Family Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.77 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    28
  • Dr. Rachel Keesling

    Dr. Rachel Keesling

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.84 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    2