ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brad Warner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brad Warner?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brad Warner?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Exceptional

Best surgeon I have ever seen!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 2nd, 2013

I would not recommend this doctor to any of my friends. Dr. Warner has a poor bedside manner and I felt like he didn't really care to explore other options for my dying daughter. Didn't really care about our family and what we were going through.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2011

exceptional

Dr. Warner and his staff are great. He actually returns calls (personally). I felt he really cared. My son admires him very much and I think that has contributed to why he has done so well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2011

amazing doctor

Dr. Warner did a wonderful job caring for our daughter. I wished every doctor was a nice and caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2010

Dr. Warner is the most fantastic surgeon I have ever encountered. He is honest, kind, caring, and dedicated. He is intelligent and able to explain complicated surgical procedures and disease in a way that I can really understand.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

outstanding surgeon

Dr. Warner saved my daughter's life. He is kind, compassionate, and really listens to the parents. Phenomenal, gifted doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2010

best surgeon I have ever had

Dr. Warner is simply fantastic. He listens to your problems. He is highly intelligent and has a great sense of humor and bedside manner. He saved my daughter's life. Cannot say enough great things about this superstar!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2009

this doctor rocks

Best, most caring physician I have ever encountered. Has an great bedside manner and really cares for his children. Cannot be better.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brad Warner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Robert Winfield

    Dr. Robert Winfield

    General Surgery, Anesthesiology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Donald Buck

    Dr. Donald Buck

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Michael Hellman

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, General Surgery

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    2