Dr. Brad Warner MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatric Surgery Saint Louis, MO

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Exceptional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best surgeon I have ever seen!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 1st, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend this doctor to any of my friends. Dr. Warner has a poor bedside manner and I felt like he didn't really care to explore other options for my dying daughter. Didn't really care about our family and what we were going through.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2011
exceptional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warner and his staff are great. He actually returns calls (personally). I felt he really cared. My son admires him very much and I think that has contributed to why he has done so well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2011
amazing doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warner did a wonderful job caring for our daughter. I wished every doctor was a nice and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warner is the most fantastic surgeon I have ever encountered. He is honest, kind, caring, and dedicated. He is intelligent and able to explain complicated surgical procedures and disease in a way that I can really understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2010
outstanding surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warner saved my daughter's life. He is kind, compassionate, and really listens to the parents. Phenomenal, gifted doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2010
best surgeon I have ever had
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warner is simply fantastic. He listens to your problems. He is highly intelligent and has a great sense of humor and bedside manner. He saved my daughter's life. Cannot say enough great things about this superstar!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2009
this doctor rocks
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best, most caring physician I have ever encountered. Has an great bedside manner and really cares for his children. Cannot be better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brad Warner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.