Dr. Brad Weselman MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Decatur, GA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2012
The Best Pediatrician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really love Dr. Weselman. He has a young child and is current on medical knowledge. He treats every child like he they are his favorite. I went to a top Decatur pediatrician that kept giving my child medicine to swab his mouth. 2 weeks later same problem. Went to Dr. Weselman cleared in a week. Simply the Best. Better than all the rest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2011
THe Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2010
Best Pediatrician out there
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Weselman. He researches anything he's not familiar with, he answers all your questions, never makes me feel stupid or like an overly-concerned parent. He's so sweet and kind, he is absolutely doting to our daughter. I wont go anywhere else for treatment of my daughter! FANTASTIC and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 16th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weselman cares for both of my children and my two nieces. He is a wonderful physician with great bedside manner. Eventhough we may only come annually for physicals, I feel like Dr. Weselman really knows my children and understands their ways. He does a great job of answering all of our questions and the kids just love him. The office staff is very accomodating and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Weselman to others looking for a great pediatritian.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2010
5 Stars!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a wonderful doctor at a wonderful practice. I would not willingly entrust my son's health to anyone else - he never rushes you and yet still manages to be prompt, never dismisses your concerns, never berates or chides you for a worry that turns out to be baseless. The rest of the staff here are great too: always patient and polite, always helpful and they let you fit in appointments pretty much whenever you need to. They were understanding if I was late and they worked with me when we were out of insurance for a while. Thankyou!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2010
Exceptional Pediatrician
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
We chose Dr. Weselman as our newborn's doctor based on a strong recommendation from a co-worker. Dr. Weselman is a wonderfully gifted physician. ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 23rd, 2009
GREAT PEDIATRICIAN
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brad is a good doctor. He even allowed the kids to ask him questions about what was going on with them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2009
Mom of two
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2014

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brad Weselman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Decatur, GA.