The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brad Weselman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brad Weselman?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

The Best Pediatrician

Posted on June 11th, 2012

I really love Dr. Weselman. He has a young child and is current on medical knowledge. He treats every child like he they are his favorite. I went to a top Decatur pediatrician that kept giving my child medicine to swab his mouth. 2 weeks later same problem. Went to Dr. Weselman cleared in a week. Simply the Best. Better than all the rest.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THe Best

Posted on September 26th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best Pediatrician out there

Posted on August 27th, 2010

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Weselman. He researches anything he's not familiar with, he answers all your questions, never makes me feel stupid or like an overly-concerned parent. He's so sweet and kind, he is absolutely doting to our daughter. I wont go anywhere else for treatment of my daughter! FANTASTIC and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2010

Dr. Weselman cares for both of my children and my two nieces. He is a wonderful physician with great bedside manner. Eventhough we may only come annually for physicals, I feel like Dr. Weselman really knows my children and understands their ways. He does a great job of answering all of our questions and the kids just love him. The office staff is very accomodating and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Weselman to others looking for a great pediatritian.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5 Stars!

Posted on April 13th, 2010

This is a wonderful doctor at a wonderful practice. I would not willingly entrust my son's health to anyone else - he never rushes you and yet still manages to be prompt, never dismisses your concerns, never berates or chides you for a worry that turns out to be baseless. The rest of the staff here are great too: always patient and polite, always helpful and they let you fit in appointments pretty much whenever you need to. They were understanding if I was late and they worked with me when we were out of insurance for a while. Thankyou!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Pediatrician

Posted on April 5th, 2010

We chose Dr. Weselman as our newborn's doctor based on a strong recommendation from a co-worker. Dr. Weselman is a wonderfully gifted physician. ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT PEDIATRICIAN

Posted on June 23rd, 2009

Dr. Brad is a good doctor. He even allowed the kids to ask him questions about what was going on with them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mom of two

Posted on April 21st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brad Weselman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Decatur, GA.