ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradford Woodworth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradford Woodworth?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradford Woodworth?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Very nice and concerned MD. Talked with me regarding options, surgery, medications, etc. Asked my opinion of matters and my concerns, answered questions and responded to emails. Genuinely concerned about your health and care. I would highly recommend him. He is great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Brilliant, compassionate physician. Began seeing him in 2009 when he performed a Draf III sinus procedure. I would absolutely recommend him with no hesitation.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

This is an awesome Doctor. Highly Recommended. Really nice guy, and definitely knows his stuff!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

very caring doctor.i travel 3 hrs to see him.he is vwey knowledgeable and takes his time with me.i will always use him no matter where I go!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

A+

Dr. Woodworth is a brilliant, relatively young doctor (mid 30's) with a fantastic personality. I'm not sure how you could possibly go wrong with him.Watch out for his staff, though, I had an uncomfortable experience with one of them. If you do too, you will know it and should report it.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradford Woodworth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. Cecelia Schmalbach

    Otolaryngology

    Birmingham, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    18
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Gary Turner

    Otolaryngology

    Birmingham, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. William Carroll

    Dr. William Carroll

    Otolaryngology

    Birmingham, AL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (54)
    33