ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradd Burkhart Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradd Burkhart?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradd Burkhart?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

Total Knee Replacement

Great Doctor !!!!. Takes his time to explain everything you

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

The best Ortho surgeon for knee and shoulder replacements anywhere.

Doctor's Response

We appreciate the kind words about our team. It’s our pleasure to help you get back to doing what you love.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

poor follow up :(

I was glad by his work on my knee, but so disappointed that Dr team told me they will not visit me (eventhough I told them I was in pain) because of my balance. I just had $300 balance of $5000 that I had paid.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for informing us about your recent experience with Team Burkhart. To help us in our evaluation of your experience, we invite you to call us at (407) 722-8558 so we can examine all of the details. We value patient comments and are committed to providing superior patient care and experience.

SHOW
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

One of the Best

Dr. Burkhart explained everything in detail and followed through with the operation. His bedside manner is outstanding. The office staff was awesome even dealing with rude WC people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

Arrogant jerk

Clueless jerk caused VA to cancel authorization for knee replacement surgery after it had already been authorized by VA orthopedist!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

Business Professional

I have a WComp claim that required his review of my shoulder injury-Dr. Burkhart recommended surgery and indicated it would be 50/50 if WC accepted the claim-found out today WC denied the claim based on Dr. Burkhart stated 70% or more of my problem was due to a pre-exisiting surgery same shoulder from 13 years ago-issue here is that I have had no problems with my shoulder for 13 years until I injured it on the job over a month ago-Dr. Burkhart told me one thing & did another-looks like another doctor that either lacks experience or isn't going to make money on the deal-would not recommend this doctor to anyone

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Great doctor who cares

I respect Dr B the fact that he had never done the type of surgery I needed on my shoulder. He was confident he could do it, it was just a little unusual. I don't think alot of doctors would say that.He diagnosed my problem immediately (when other doctors could NOT seem to diagnose nor have a solution for my problem). I have a graft bone in my shoulder and now have 3 pins in the shoulder. I can do alot more than before surgery.Making appts has never been a problem. I can see him pretty quickly. He didn't have a problem when I needed to transfer my physical therapy to another facility closer to my home. He understood.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

Top Doctor....
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2010

Do NOT see Dr. Burkart

Dr. Burkhart saw me for a broken foot. He suggested that I use the post-op shoe given to me at urgent care the day before, and that I stay off of it ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradd Burkhart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Ravi Patel

    Dr. Ravi Patel

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    4
  • Dr. Aaron Burgess

    Dr. Aaron Burgess

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    8
  • Dr. Tamara Topoleski

    Dr. Tamara Topoleski

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    27