inactive

Dr. Bradd Christensen MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Salt Lake City, UT

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    15%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
20 years later... Still fabulous
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Christensen did my augmentation in 1996 and today they are as fabulous as the first month my husband says he should send you a thank you note! 46 years old and feeling amazing! Thank you so very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
Careful who you trust...
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr Christensen for breast implants in 2008. 4 months after the surgery I developed what is known as "bottoming out". For those of you who do not know what this is, look it up, it's not pretty and it's a pretty obvious condition to diagnose. During a follow up appointment I scheduled to address my concern over this with him, he was either oblivious to how terrible it looked or flat out lied to me. I had to go shell out another $5000 to have the issue corrected with a new surgeon who specialized in revisions. I was not going to entrust my body once again in his hands after I was told "they look great". I would not reccomend this doctor to anyone. A doctor should be able to have an eye for errors made and the decency to admit it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I received a breast augmentation by Dr. Christensen and I could not be more pleased! He was so fantastic through the whole process. He made me feel so comfortable pre and post surgery not to mention calling me the day after surgery to see how I was doing. Dr. Christensen is so talented and I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bradd Christensen was terrific. This was my first plastic surgery procedure and he spent quite a bit of time in my consult going over all my questions and concerns. He listened to me and made me feel very comfortable and ease with my decision. After my procedure he followed up with me several times. I was very happy with the outcome of my procedure and would highly recommend Dr. Bradd Christensen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2012
Dr. Christensen is one special Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bradd Christensen performed my breast augmentation surgery a few months ago and I'm thrilled with the results. I love that I look natural and I feel like Dr. Christensen really understood the results I was looking for and delivered above my expectations. He's obviously an expert in his field. I have a real soft spot in my heart for this Dr. and will never go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Christensen!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2010
Botched
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Christensen did some lipo for me, and now i have a large hardened crease in my upper abdominal area. I look deformed, much worse than before surgery. He acts like "oh well, that's the risk you take..." It is infuriating that he doesn't seem to care that he did this to me. He says he can try a tummy tuck to "stretch the crease out" but even i don't see how that would work at all, and it would leave a huge scar. (Also, I've been pregnant since the surgery, and THAT didn't stretch anything out. I would NOT recommend this Dr, and am seeking other opinions and advice to figure out how i will proceed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016

2.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradd Christensen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.