The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradford Anderson Is this you?
  • 11
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradford Anderson?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Great, caring doc

Love Dr. A and his staff. Dr. A is incredibly smart, intuitive and always has a smile on his face. Hes always searching for a better option or a new device. He is a very busy man but you have his full attention when you're with him. Ive been with him for 5 years and couldn't have asked for a better doc. Michelle, his office manager, goes above and beyond the call of duty. She has fit me in, or filled scripts last minute or anything else I've needed. Yes, you may have to wait awhile but its because Dr. A takes the time to be with each patient which means you may not meet your appt time but you will get the same undivided attention that everyone else gets.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

BAD BUSINESS PRACTICE

CALL EVERY DAY FOR PAIN PATCHS THAT DR ORDERED 3-WEEKS AGO & NOTHING YET, ALSO DR ORDERED AQUATIC THERAPY & TERRIO GOT IT WITH NO INSTRUCTION AND DR OFFICE STILL HADN'T CORRECTED IT & SENT IT BACK TO TERRIO

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

He is a very easy going pysician with excellent bedside manner. I never get the feeling I am being rushed out of his office, and he always listens. Sometimes getting throught to his office by phone is difficult, because he has a busy practice; however they do always get back to you..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

TERRIBLE office staff!

Maybe if they spent more time helping patients rather than having a two hour lunch everyday things might get done properly! called in a RX to come in and pick up at the office and TWO DAYS LATER I went and it STILL was not ready!! The chick at the front desk got mouthy with me and raised her voice, I ended up sitting there for THREE hours to get a rx signed!!!! Doctor can never be found he's always off somewhere and NOTHING ever gets done there!!! HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE service.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

great doctor he has regulated my pain meds perfectly, great bedside manor, staff is very good, im very happy to have found dr. anderson, highly recomended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

wait time was awful, great doctor, butyour only as good as your weakest link and that would be his staff, very poor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradford Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.

  • Dr. Stewart Lewis

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Bakersfield, CA 0.88 mi

    4.0
    (6)
  • Dr. John Watkins

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Bakersfield, CA 0.90 mi

    2.8
    (8)
    25
  • Dr. James Ludington

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Bakersfield, CA 0.95 mi

    2