ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradford Boone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradford Boone?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradford Boone?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Do Not See This Doctor

Arrogant Jerk

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

This man saved my life!!!! Twice!!!!!

Doctor's Response

Hello, Neil. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Eastern Oklahoma Orthopedic Center and for sharing your kind words. It made our day! Thank you for choosing Eastern Oklahoma Orthopedic Center for your care.

SHOW
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 1st, 2013

jbugc

He's a good surgeon but the wait time to see him at appointments is ridiculous. They call you back to a room and then wait an hour+.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2012

Judy Freeman

He is the best Dr.I have ever gone to!! he is prompt, friendly, kind,and very sure in diagnosing issues, an excellent surgeon.I would never think of going to another Dr. He has taken care of a broke leg,both knees and one shoulder. His staff is very kind and makes my visits pleasant. I refer everyone I know with knee and shoulder problems to him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

Great job.

Dr Boone is an excellent doctor and I would recommend him to anyone he's done knee surgery for me and my family and he's done a excellent job. I would definitely go back if I have any more problems

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

Dr. Boone is a great doctor. I became a patient of his after another doctor messed me up in a BIG way. He is very knowledgeable and very caring. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

Kelly O'Dell

He operated on my left shoulder two times, both times he did a great job and my recovery time was much faster than anticipated. At 42 years old I can lift as much as I did at 22 thanks to Dr Boone. He really does his best to help athletes of all ages. I highly recommend Dr. Brad Boone.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2009

Great Doctor

Dr. Boone has done numerous elbow surgeries on me over the years and I can say without hesitation he has given me my life back (the life another doctor took away). I would recommend anyone that asked to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradford Boone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Steven Hardage

    Dr. Steven Hardage

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    17
  • Dr. George Mauerman

    Dr. George Mauerman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    50
  • Dr. T Emel

    Dr. T Emel

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    38