Dr. Bradford Boone MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Tulsa, OK

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Do Not See This Doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Arrogant Jerk
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man saved my life!!!! Twice!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Hello, Neil. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Eastern Oklahoma Orthopedic Center and for sharing your kind words. It made our day! Thank you for choosing Eastern Oklahoma Orthopedic Center for your care.


2.3 of 5
October 1st, 2013
jbugc
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a good surgeon but the wait time to see him at appointments is ridiculous. They call you back to a room and then wait an hour+.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2012
Judy Freeman
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best Dr.I have ever gone to!! he is prompt, friendly, kind,and very sure in diagnosing issues, an excellent surgeon.I would never think of going to another Dr. He has taken care of a broke leg,both knees and one shoulder. His staff is very kind and makes my visits pleasant. I refer everyone I know with knee and shoulder problems to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2011
Great job.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Boone is an excellent doctor and I would recommend him to anyone he's done knee surgery for me and my family and he's done a excellent job. I would definitely go back if I have any more problems
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Boone is a great doctor. I became a patient of his after another doctor messed me up in a BIG way. He is very knowledgeable and very caring. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2010
Kelly O'Dell
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He operated on my left shoulder two times, both times he did a great job and my recovery time was much faster than anticipated. At 42 years old I can lift as much as I did at 22 thanks to Dr Boone. He really does his best to help athletes of all ages. I highly recommend Dr. Brad Boone.

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2009
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Boone has done numerous elbow surgeries on me over the years and I can say without hesitation he has given me my life back (the life another doctor took away). I would recommend anyone that asked to him.

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradford Boone, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.