Overall Review

4.3
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 17.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Saved My Life!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ebright is an incredible doctor. I went in for a routine check up, I was being paranoid about chest pain (which ended up just being a muscle strain). He was very thorough in checking all over to ease my worries, and was able to detect a mass on my liver. He truly is a lifesaver and I trust him will all of my medical needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ebright takes as much time as you require to discuss your medical concerns and condition. He answers all of your questions with respect and shows sincere interest in your health concerns. As a general practitioner he is willing to write referrals to other doctors with specific areas of expertise to address your medical concerns. If you need a physical it takes a significant advanced appointment to get to see him, but for other, more immediate needs and concerns he is readily available.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been a patient since he started his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2014
HORRIBLE!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It has been several years since my one and only visit with Dr. Ebright, but I would like to warn prospective patients. I had hurt my back, and before examining me, or taking x-rays, Dr. Ebright accused me of being a "junkie" looking for paint meds. At this point, there hadn't even been mention of any medication or treatment. Needless to say, I left the office in tears!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was friendly had no problem getting a same day apt for my sick daughter. Dr. Ebright is the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the BEST doctor in Perry Hall. He really takes time with me and my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
This is a great doctor. He always has time to explain things and takes time to really find out what is wrong with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor with a nice office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor has been taking care of my entire family for over 10 years. Takes time to talk to you, does not rush us has found things other doctors have not found.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
Horrible doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible when I had concerns during my sons 3 yr well check. Dr.Ebright told me "less sugar, more discipline " and he could take my son home for a day and bring him back a different child. Son ended up having several issues, none of which had anything to do with sugar or discipline. Not a good doctor to take your child to, unless they are perfect!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bright is the best I really feel like he cares for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a excellent Doctor you could not ask for a better physican He takes as much time as you need and explains everything in detail. Would recommend this doctor to both young and old. Excellent with my infant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradford Ebright, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nottingham, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Kristine Salvo

25 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Wayne Burgess

28 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Melanie Mendoza

28 years experience

4.0 of 5