The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradford Ebright Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradford Ebright?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradford Ebright?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Saved My Life!

Dr. Ebright is an incredible doctor. I went in for a routine check up, I was being paranoid about chest pain (which ended up just being a muscle strain). He was very thorough in checking all over to ease my worries, and was able to detect a mass on my liver. He truly is a lifesaver and I trust him will all of my medical needs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Dr. Ebright takes as much time as you require to discuss your medical concerns and condition. He answers all of your questions with respect and shows sincere interest in your health concerns. As a general practitioner he is willing to write referrals to other doctors with specific areas of expertise to address your medical concerns. If you need a physical it takes a significant advanced appointment to get to see him, but for other, more immediate needs and concerns he is readily available.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Been a patient since he started his practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2014

HORRIBLE!

It has been several years since my one and only visit with Dr. Ebright, but I would like to warn prospective patients. I had hurt my back, and before examining me, or taking x-rays, Dr. Ebright accused me of being a "junkie" looking for paint meds. At this point, there hadn't even been mention of any medication or treatment. Needless to say, I left the office in tears!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

Staff was friendly had no problem getting a same day apt for my sick daughter. Dr. Ebright is the BEST!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

This is the BEST doctor in Perry Hall. He really takes time with me and my family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

This is a great doctor. He always has time to explain things and takes time to really find out what is wrong with you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

Great doctor with a nice office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

Great Doctor has been taking care of my entire family for over 10 years. Takes time to talk to you, does not rush us has found things other doctors have not found.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Horrible doctor

Horrible when I had concerns during my sons 3 yr well check. Dr.Ebright told me "less sugar, more discipline " and he could take my son home for a day and bring him back a different child. Son ended up having several issues, none of which had anything to do with sugar or discipline. Not a good doctor to take your child to, unless they are perfect!!!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Dr. Bright is the best I really feel like he cares for me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2010

This is a excellent Doctor you could not ask for a better physican He takes as much time as you need and explains everything in detail. Would recommend this doctor to both young and old. Excellent with my infant.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradford Ebright is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nottingham, MD.

  • Dr. Kristine Salvo

    Dr. Kristine Salvo

    Family Medicine

    Nottingham, MD 0 mi

    3.5
    (15)
    26
  • Dr. Howard Bond

    Family Medicine

    Nottingham, MD 0.31 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Kristen Ray

    Family Medicine

    Nottingham, MD 1.06 mi

    3