The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradford Fenton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradford Fenton?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradford Fenton?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

Love Dr. Fenton

Dr. Fenton took over for Dr. Bertelsen. Was apprehensive about going to new Dr. But Dr. Fenton took all my fears away. Very caring, listening and funny! Doctor. Wasn't in a hurry at all. I was very impressed with him. As no one can ever take the place of Dr. Bertelsen. Glad to have you on board Dr. Fenton

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Was so happy with my treatment plan with Dr Fenton , he always followed up with me ,and was amazing to have as a Dr.I so wish he had been able to stay at Akron City Hospital , my treatment plan has now gone down hill since he left. I wish him all the best in his new practice .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Please Read

I have Interstitial cystitis.I went to Dr. Fenton for a Hydrodistension.After coming out, my urine was ALL blood.My urine continued to be nothing but blood for two full days after my procedure with him.His Hydrodistension procedure on me was the worst, longest, recooperation I ever had (i had this procedure done twice by two different dr's) He claimed to have done the procedure "by the book," but not every individual is the same, I am a petite gIrl. I'm not the only who experienced pain after a procedure with him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Excellent dr!! Quirky but he knows his stuff & is so, so nice!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

REALLY THIS IS THE PELVIC PAIN CLINIC DOC

OMG I can not believe this who they put in charge of the pelvic pain clinic. You have to have compassion dealing with the situation which he has none. He does not really believe that people have pelvic pain or if his treatment does not work then he is pretty much done with you. Very Sarcastic. Then I called when I was having problem and the office never called me back so I paged the doctor and he told the people that if I call back tell them there is nothing I can do for her right now HELLO that is why I called the office today and not only that he did not even call me back and tell me that he just let me sit by my phone and wait.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradford Fenton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winchester, IN.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Michael Eifrid

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winchester, IN 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    26
  • Dr. Joanne Kingsley

    Dr. Joanne Kingsley

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winchester, IN 0 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    38
  • Dr. Shi-Han Oh

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winchester, IN 0.08 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    53