ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradford Gamble Is this you?
  • 13
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
29.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradford Gamble?


26 Ratings with 13 Comments

4.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Recommend him

I went to Dr. Gamble about 2 years ago and was very much impressed with him. I'm about to make appointment for my daughter to go see him soon. Very good Doctor but long waiting period before you see him.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Condescending staff and doctor

Without a doubt,the worst doctor's appointment imaginable. Staff I saw were beyond curt and condescending. Initial visit will be my last. Bedside manner escapes this "professional" .

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Dr Gamble is one of the best physicians, he is excellent with kids or adults. My son had to go to the ER and Dr. Gamble was on call. We were very impressed with his knowledge and the care the my son received. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

Will never go back!!!

I will never go back to Brad Gamble. One of the rudest doctors...actually rudest person I have ever met! He has the worst bedside manner! Don't even get me started on his staff!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Dr Gamble is the absolute best doctor ever. Had 2 surgeries with him! Thanks!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

Papillary Thyroid Cancer

Dr Gamble and his staff were all very informative, confident and to the point. I personally dont want to be coddled. I want to know facts and feel safe with the person who can help keep me healthy, safe and help me make an informed decision. Not only did Dr Gamble provide this for me but his staff did as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2014

Stage 3 parotid cancer surgery

H having a very serious problem with stage III cancer, I picked Dr. Campbell because of his skills as a surgeon. He performed an eight hour surgery and literally saved my life. His follow-up and consideration has been terrific. His staff is very helpful. Several of the other doctors involved with the chemotherapy, radiation, and internal medicine have all remarked at the quality of surgery on my neck.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

Charges are unreasonable

The amount being charged in addition to the office visit is outrageous. $755 for a 5 minute appointment where he was a jerk is not acceptable. His bedside manner was non-existent, he acted like I was interfering with his time and then charged a huge amount!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Dr.Gamble did not listen to anything I said and his outlook was extremely negative. despite his recommendations a second opinion has nearly cured my sons condition!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Seemed bored

I was referred to this ENT by my family doc, whom I trust. But Dr. Gamble seemed bored and dismissive of my problems (he seemed to base his disinterest on my lack of excessive visits to my GP for sinus infection treatment) rather than listening to the symptoms I was describing and how I just live with sinus infections instead of continually going to the doctor for antibiotics. He rather grudgingly offered to order a CT scan after stating that there were soooo many things that could cause these symptoms other than sinus issues. I passed and found a different ENT.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 1st, 2011

If you want a doctor that does not take vitals; prescribes off-label medicine (eg, eye drops for ears) and does not calm or inform you beforehand; doesn't review with you the meds that were asked of you to write down in the initial Patient Information docs, spends five minutes face time after a forty minute wait...well, this is the Specialist for you.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

Worst Doctor and office- Avoid at any cost

Your time and money will be better spend anywhere else than at his office.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradford Gamble is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Gregory Rohn

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (23)
    28
  • Dr. John Mcclay

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    Plano, TX 0.25 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    27
  • Dr. Reneem Rossi

    Otolaryngology

    Plano, TX 0.25 mi

    31