The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradford Kleinman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradford Kleinman?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
19.1 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Very professional and caring doctor. Listens and explains procedures very well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Dr. Kleinman has been my doctor for 40 years He is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Dr. Kleinman is very friendly and sincere. He answered all my questions, was very thorough, and put my mind at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Kleinman to my family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Best Dr Ive Ever Had!

Dr Kleinman is so personable, funny yet caring, and compassionate. I get dedicated attention and he gives dedication when getting to the root cause of my issues and getting me back to feeling normal. He is a great Dr and Im very glad I found him and the Office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

The best doctor ever!

I wish I could clone Dr. Kleinman so then I would have the best dentist, ENT, primary, etc.! He just makes you feel at ease, he'll entertain any question no matter how silly, and he even gave me advice once when I was having marital problems. I was afraid to bring it up, but he didn't even bat an eye. He's a good man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

HE IS A GREAT DOCTOR

AS SOON AS I HAD A MISCARRIAGE!(@ THE HOSPITAL) HE CALLED STATING HE WAS FAXED OVEFR INFO HE WAS REALLY UNDERSTANDING AND TALKED TO ME AS A FRIEND!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2009

Remarkable

In my experience of being Dr. Kleinman's patient for 29 years, he has never overlooked any question/concerns no matter how small and has never made me feel ridiculous for asking. He has a remarkable ability to read/size up a medical situation and I feel 100 percent confident in his advise and conclusions. He has a very sweet and humorous dry sense of humor and makes you feel appreciated and valued as one of his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradford Kleinman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Silver Spring, MD.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Audrey Marshall

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Silver Spring, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    4
  • Dr. Michael Gallagher

    Dr. Michael Gallagher

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Silver Spring, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    30
  • Dr. Fadeke Ajayi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Silver Spring, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)