Bradford Patt M.D.,, F.A.C.S. Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 131 patient ratings
  • 117 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

131 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    1%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patt takes the time to listen to your needs and concerns. He is professional and his results are stunning!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2017
Highly recommend Dr.Patt
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patt is excellent! He cares about his patients and listens to all concerns and answers every question. I would highly recommend him. His staff is awesome, so professional and friendly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
office visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Patt addresses all concerns with me. Very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
the best experience ever! dr. patt and his team were amazing through my experience. i highly recommend dr patt and his team.
Wait time
5 minutes
i have between putting off my surgery for over 10 years. dr patt and his team made this journey so comfortable and personable. i wish i would have done this long ago with his help. i highly recommend dr patt to anyone and everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Very happy with my results and level of care
Wait time
5 minutes
Septoplasty, turbinate reduction, and rhinoplasty. Dr. Patt gave me great results and has a great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Very happy with my results and level of care
Wait time
5 minutes
Septoplasty, turbinate reduction, and rhinoplasty. Dr. Patt gave me great results and has a great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Dr. Patt is always professional, but yet personable.
Wait time
5 minutes
He is very knowledgable & great bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Dr. Patt is always professional, but yet personable.
Wait time
5 minutes
He is very knowledgable & great bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
injectables visit
Wait time
5 minutes
friendly, calming
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
injectables visit
Wait time
5 minutes
friendly, calming
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Fine
Wait time
5 minutes
Quick
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Fine
Wait time
5 minutes
Quick


Nearby Doctors

Bradford Patt, M.D.,, F.A.C.S. is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.