ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Bradford Patt Is this you?
  • 152
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Bradford Patt?


167 Ratings with 153 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2017

Excellent

Dr. Patt has helped me with the issues I have been having with dry mouth and sinuses. He took the time to listen to my symptoms and accurately diagnosis the problem. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2017

Excellent

Dr. Patt has helped me with the issues I have been having with dry mouth and sinuses. He took the time to listen to my symptoms and accurately diagnosis the problem. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2017

Great visit

Dr.Patt was very helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2017

AMAZING EXPERIENCE

I cannot say enough compliments about Dr. Patt and his staff!! The process from A to Z has been a breeze. Short wait time, great scheduling, quick response and friendly faces. I highly recommend you visit Dr. Patt.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

Doctor was great

Had a great visit

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

Doctor was great

Had a great visit

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

AMAZING EXPERIENCE

I cannot say enough compliments about Dr. Patt and his staff!! The process from A to Z has been a breeze. Short wait time, great scheduling, quick response and friendly faces. I highly recommend you visit Dr. Patt.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

Doctor was great

Had a great visit

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

Great experience

I received the help that I needed and had a great experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

Great experience

I received the help that I needed and had a great experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

Excellent!

Dr Patt is the best of the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

Excellent!

Dr Patt is the best of the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Bradford Patt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr Peter Chang

    Plastic Surgery

    Sugar Land, TX

    5.0
    (145)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Haresh Yalamanchili

    Dr. Haresh Yalamanchili

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Houston, TX 0.98 mi

    5.0
    (19)
    15
  • Dr. Michel Siegel

    Dr. Michel Siegel

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Houston, TX 0.98 mi

    4.3
    (122)
    20