ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradford Roberg Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradford Roberg?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

He is the best in Illinois that's all I can say.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

Stay away from Dr. Roberg

I have been in pain for over a month after my liposuction from Dr. Roberg. Do not go to him. He is dangerous.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2012

Caring physician with a polite and helpful staff. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

THE BEST PLASTIC SURGEON IN MCHENRY COUNTY

I HAD SEVERAL PROCEDURES FROM DR. ROBERG, DATING BACK TO THE MID 90'S. HE IS A VERY SKILLED AND CARING DOCTOR; VERY PROFESSIONAL, EXCELLENT BED SIDE MANNER. GREAT FROM START TO FINISH.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 24th, 2012

Breast Augmentation from 2001

I have decided to reduce my augmentation to a smaller size and remembered my original doctor's name. I have to say that his work is great and I really don't need to re do it but I just want to go a bit smaller for personal reasons. I could probably get another 10 years out of this surgery but I just want to go a bit smaller right now. Dr. Roberg did a great job.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2008

A Truly Great Plastic Surgeon

I have been to several plastic surgeons and Dr. Roberg impressed me the most. He is intelligent, thoughtful and patient. My results from surgery were beyond all of my expectations .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradford Roberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beach Park, IL.

  • Dr. Brian Murray

    Pulmonary Disease, General Practice, General Surgery, Hematology

    Zion, IL 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Aaron Pelletier

    Plastic Surgery

    Zion, IL 1.81 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Stephen Ray

    Plastic Surgery

    Zion, IL 1.81 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42