Dr. Bradford Shingleton MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Boston, MA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.7)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 51 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT!!!! I refer everyone to Dr. Shingleton and his partners!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding experience on my cataract surgery with Dr. Shingleton several years ago. No hesitation to recommend him as one of the best Physicians I have ever known in my 70+ years! Very popular and appoints require waiting time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
great experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We had a visit with Dr. Shingleton this week and we were extremely satisfied with the whole process. My husband was seen promptly; all staff were very helpful and professional. Both Dr. Shingleton and his staff spent considerable time with us to explain what was going on and what we could expect. I would have no hesitation about recommending him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both Dr. Shingleton and his entire Team from Yarmouth to Sandwich far exceeded any and all my expectation
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2014
Very pleased with Dr. Shingleton
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had cataract surgery with Dr. Shingleton and I could not be more pleased with the outcome. Very professional staff and service, took plenty of time with me and answered all my questions. Admittedly it does take a while to get an appointment, he is one of the best in the country - you don't get walk-in service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Horrible surgeon, only cares about his ego and has a superiority complex. I waited over 2 months for an appointment and the waited 3 hours in the office to see a rude, uncaring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradford Shingleton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.