The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradford Woelke Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradford Woelke?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradford Woelke?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

He answered all my questions, and he was thorough in making sure the diagnosis is correct. He truly cares about my health issues.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

The Greatest DOC of ALL !!!!

Dr. Woelke is the best doctor I have ever had in my entire life. He is very conscientious about my wellbeing and has called me on numerous weekends just to checkup on me to ensure I was OK.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Excellent doctor & care

I've known Dr Woelke for 30 yrs , seen him on and off regularly for family appts when my children were all home. He accurately diagnosed my then 4 yr old daughter with spinal meningitis when her pediatrician on that same morning told me she had stomach flu. DR WOELKE at thatvtime promptly seen her and put her in the hospital quick. He is an excellent doctor. I moved out of the Waterford areas for a long time and now I have since went back to Dr Woelkes office 25 yrs later to resume Cate from him in his office. There are many good doctors out there but he is one of the best !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Great Man !!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 3rd, 2014

bad impression of office

I was put on hold 3 times when trying to make appt. then had to spell last name 3 times. I go for first appt. scheduled time 2;30. I see nurse and wait. I see dr. asst. and wait. no Dr. because he has a meeting. I left office at 3:45. I was unimpressed. have a sense of humor if you go.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2013

My childhood doctor

Very good man, and nice doctor. Always made me feel comfortable as a young child. I used to enjoy going to the doctor when he was my primary. Unfortunately I couldn't keep him for a lifetime due to my parents insurance purposes. I would recommend him to anyone seeking care from a doctor who really cares.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

Best Care anywhere

We've been patients of Dr. Woelke for many years. He always treats us with complete respect and watches out for our best interest. We've been through small and one very large health conditions with Dr. Woelke and he has been thoroughly helpful and caring. He often sees conditions and suggests treatments that other doctors might overlook or miss outright.A great doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2010

first visit satisfaction

I was so pleased with my first visit that I'm sure I won't go anywhere else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradford Woelke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waterford, MI.

  • Dr. Naysha Varghese

    Dr. Naysha Varghese

    Family Medicine

    Waterford, MI 0 mi

    3.2
    (16)
    18
  • Dr. Naila Ahmad

    Dr. Naila Ahmad

    Family Medicine

    Waterford, MI 0.17 mi

    4.2
    (31)
    30
  • Dr. Emilio Antunano

    Dr. Emilio Antunano

    Family Medicine

    Waterford, MI 0.63 mi

    4.2
    (26)
    33