Bradford Woelke MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Waterford, MI

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He answered all my questions, and he was thorough in making sure the diagnosis is correct. He truly cares about my health issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
The Greatest DOC of ALL !!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Woelke is the best doctor I have ever had in my entire life. He is very conscientious about my wellbeing and has called me on numerous weekends just to checkup on me to ensure I was OK.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Excellent doctor & care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've known Dr Woelke for 30 yrs , seen him on and off regularly for family appts when my children were all home. He accurately diagnosed my then 4 yr old daughter with spinal meningitis when her pediatrician on that same morning told me she had stomach flu. DR WOELKE at thatvtime promptly seen her and put her in the hospital quick. He is an excellent doctor. I moved out of the Waterford areas for a long time and now I have since went back to Dr Woelkes office 25 yrs later to resume Cate from him in his office. There are many good doctors out there but he is one of the best !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Man !!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 3rd, 2014
bad impression of office
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was put on hold 3 times when trying to make appt. then had to spell last name 3 times. I go for first appt. scheduled time 2;30. I see nurse and wait. I see dr. asst. and wait. no Dr. because he has a meeting. I left office at 3:45. I was unimpressed. have a sense of humor if you go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2013
My childhood doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good man, and nice doctor. Always made me feel comfortable as a young child. I used to enjoy going to the doctor when he was my primary. Unfortunately I couldn't keep him for a lifetime due to my parents insurance purposes. I would recommend him to anyone seeking care from a doctor who really cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2010
Best Care anywhere
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We've been patients of Dr. Woelke for many years. He always treats us with complete respect and watches out for our best interest. We've been through small and one very large health conditions with Dr. Woelke and he has been thoroughly helpful and caring. He often sees conditions and suggests treatments that other doctors might overlook or miss outright.A great doctor!

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2010
first visit satisfaction
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so pleased with my first visit that I'm sure I won't go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Bradford Woelke, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waterford, MI.