The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradford Wylie Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradford Wylie?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Dr Wylie is both thoughtful and caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Always polite and easy to speak with about health issues. Active and direct but not pushy about treatments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2013

Dr. Wylie

I have been seeing Dr. Wylie for more than 10 years. He is an outstanding internist, taking time with his patients and really listening, researching and following up on issues and questions, explaining options and the rationale behind his recommendations. I am consistently impressed with his ability and his attitude toward patient care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2013

Great Doctor

I have been going to Dr. Wylie for a while now. He's a great Doctor and really knows what he's doing. He can really tell you what's going on with you and knows how to fix it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 17th, 2010

Rude staff

I am a new patient and will be looking for a new primary care provider. Dr. Wylie is very nice, but his staff is rude and short with you on the phone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2010

Dr. Wylie MD

Dr. Wylie is a fantastic doctor. I would recomend him to everyone that is looking for a doctor in Internal Medicine.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradford Wylie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dexter, MI.

  • Dr. Donald Martin

    Dr. Donald Martin

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Dexter, MI 0.01 mi

    25
  • Dr. Wolf Duvernoy

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Dexter, MI 0.34 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    54
  • Dr. Melinda Davis

    Dr. Melinda Davis

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Dexter, MI 0.34 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10