Dr. Bradley Abrahamson MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Fort Collins, CO

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Three family members have seen Dr. Abrahamson and we all were very pleased. He is friendly, never rushes you, excellent with educating, great diagnosing, and gives attention to best options considering everything from cost to promptness of treatment and follow-up. I highly recommend his services!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2014
Friendly
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is easy to get to, the staff is friendly and efficient. Appointments are prompt. All around plasant experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2014
Friendly
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone is so friendly and we have had a good experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2014
Very Good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Abrahamson has been very good. We are similar in age and that helps with the doctor patient relationship. The couple of times I have had to see a different doctors have also been very good. My only complaint is the length of time that it takes to get in to see him. This particular time was about a week and a half for a knee injury.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Abrahamson for approximately 3 years. He has been thorough, helpful and given preventive steps to maintain good health. The front desk staff and nurses have always been courteous and timely. I would recommend AFM and Dr. Abrahamson to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doctor in a good practice. Very helpful. Good bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is hurting Dr.Abrahamson's name. They have zero discernment and are burned out. I would not recommended him unless he practiced elsewhere. They are that bad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2014

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Abrahamson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Collins, CO.