The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Abrams Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Abrams?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Great office

I had a great experience! the staff is very nice, friendly and helpful. I had a melanoma and everyone was very compassionate and provided me with great care. I really felt comfortable. I would recommend this office and Dr. Abrams. They were running about 15 min late which is pretty normal i think for a doctor's office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Welcome feeling as I entered office. Animal pictures are wonderful. Great experience. Melisa had a warm smile as I entered office. All that passed me said Hi and made me feel comfortable. I did not have to wait long in waiting room as I was in an exam gown. Doctor was professional but relaxed and funny so that i didn't feel anxious.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

I had a wonderful experience visiting Abrams Dermatology for my first appointment. Dr Abrams was great and my acne has improved significantly. The entire office staff are helpful, friendly, and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Wonderful appointment

Friendly staff. didn't have to wait too long. Dr. was attentive and gave excellent advice. I felt comfortable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

Mr.

I saw Dr. Abrams for him to look at a suspicious mole on my back. He biopsied that one that was benign but found another one on my back that was melanoma. He performed the surgery right after he received the lab results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2013

Great place. I had a melanoma removed after i went to their free skin cancer screening a few weeks ago. they did a biopsy and i had to have it removed right away. Dr. did the surgery. I was there for about 4 hours and they gave me some drinks and food while I was waiting. Everyone was so nice and caring. Doctor called me the day after to know how i was doing. I would recommend them to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2010

Wonderful doctor who will listen to your problem and solve it. The office is clean and modern. Abrams staff is great! Highly recommend

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Abrams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.

  • Dr. Naomi Johansen

    Dr. Naomi Johansen

    Dermatology

    Sarasota, FL 0.65 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    8
  • Dr. Ann Neff

    Dr. Ann Neff

    Dermatology, Ophthalmology

    Sarasota, FL 0.65 mi

    4.6
    (45)
    24
  • Dr. Jean-Pierre Galliani

    Dr. Jean-Pierre Galliani

    Dermatology

    Sarasota, FL 0.65 mi

    4.5
    (7)
    8