Dr. Bradley Appl MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Kansas City, KS

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.1)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been my family doctor for 3 generations and we all love him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Dr. Appl quite literally saved my life. He is the best doctor I have ever had the privilege to know. He takes the time to speak with me and address my concerns and I know he genuinely cares. Thank you, Dr. Appl. You are loved!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Appl always treats me as if I'm his only patient for the day. I have his undivided attention. He cares about your physicial health as well as your emotional and mental. I've recommended him to my son, mother and uncle. They are all very impressed with him.I love the fact that his staff call with the results of your lab the next day. I am very blessed to have found him for my physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
there is none better. He goes the extra mile for his patients. He is truly a patient advocate. Will always see you no matter how late.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2011
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You know you will have to wait a few extra minutes in the office, but it is only because Dr. Appl spends the time to know you and your situation. He is a Family Physician. It is worth the wait to be treated as a person rather than just a chart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2011
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Appl for the past 20 years and think he's absolutely a wonderful physician. I trust him fully.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Appl, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kansas City, KS.