The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Ashpole Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Ashpole?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

Consultation

The doctor was very polite and very understanding explained all I needed to know when I left I felt assured I was going to be in the Best hands can't wait for my next appointment to close the deal .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

I can't thank DR ASHPOLE enough :))))

Best plastic surgeon in chicago he made me beautiful he fixed me and i was a very complicated case :) Dr ash pole u are the best very patient and best bed side manners that I've ever had 5 stars all the way :)))

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2011

So glad I chose Dr.Ashpole

I researched reviews on PS in my area and chose to see two Dr.s for consult. I chose Dr.Ashpole by default because the first Dr. was so difficult to get in to see and the receptionist wasn't very pleasant (for me this is a big deal). That was the best thing that could have happened because I called Dr.Ashpole's office and Jennifer, his receptionist, was so friendly and when I saw Dr.Ashpole I felt so relieved that he was very easy to work with and made me feel completely comforatable. Dr.Ashpole was the guy for me. Now it's been 1 week post op and I am so happy with my results! I would definitely recommend this doctor to anyone. If I had to find any cons I would say that his office is in a not so glamorous building but really, if that's all I can come up with, big deal.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2009

Dr. Ashpole was very nice and he explained everything to me so that I could understand and make a decision. I am so happy with my new figure and the compliments don't stop. I am definitely going to see him again. Thanks Dr. Ashpole!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Ashpole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Schaumburg, IL.

  • Dr. Jason Rotstein

    Dr. Jason Rotstein

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Schaumburg, IL 0.60 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    9
  • Dr. Kenneth Chessick

    General Surgery

    Schaumburg, IL 1.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Michael Wilson

    Dr. Michael Wilson

    General Surgery

    Schaumburg, IL 1.64 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    35