Dr. Bradley Aylor MD, PT Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Bozeman, MT

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.3)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I think Dr. Aylor is the best took time with each of us and explained everything very well. His bed side manner is exceptional. We have been to chiropractors, physical therapyist and md and no results. He knows what he is doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Over a year ago I was thrown off my horse during a jumping competition. Since then I had suffered from back and neck discomfort along with pain in my right knee. I had lots of x-rays in the emergency room and thankfully nothing was broken. But continued pain made competing more difficult. Then luckily a friend recommended Dr Aylor. He was great! I have never had a doctor do such a thorough exam, and spend the time answering my questions. I had been to an orthopedic doctor who had sent me to physical therapy without much improvement. I had a couple of back injections and an in-office knee injection with Dr Aylor. It was like a miracle. Dr Aylor also showed me exercises I could do at home that my therapist never had given me. Those exercises along with the injections helped me to get stronger . I am now pain free and actively competing again. I would highly recommend Dr Aylor...he's the best. Now if he could only work on my horse!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Aylor 5 times and never had to wait less than 1 hour to see him. When I mentioned that the 1 1/2 wait I had jsut endured was too long he went ballistic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2010
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Once you get to know him, he is a remarkable physician. By not being wedded to any particular solution (surgeons to surgery; internists to medication etc.) he has many more avenues open to diagnose and treat pain. He also employs acupunture and other non-traditional solutions. Be patient and stick with him and you will not be sorry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aylor is a very caring, knowledgeable and professional Dr. He is interested in treating the whole body and the person. He is very caring and takes more than enough time with each patient. He is confident and encouraging. He is by far one of the best Dr.s I've ever had!(that last review is crap!)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 18th, 2009
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Dr. Aylor was in a hurry during each visit. He was rude. When the injections for pain were not effective, he decided the pain was all in my head.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Aylor, MD, PT is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bozeman, MT.