ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Aylor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Aylor?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Excellent Physician

Posted on September 27th, 2017

I have lived in Bozeman for fifty three years and have seen many doctors in that time. After running the gamut with other sport doctors and getting nowhere I called Dr. Aylor with a referral from a friend. It was the best decision I made. He is one doctor who is truly interested in helping his patients and thinks out of the box. He spends time with you so you don't feel that you are being rushed out of his office with unanswered questions. He is extremely caring and knowledgeable. If it weren't for him I would have to undergone surgery which he corrected without. I am extremely grateful for him. I did have to wait for him but it is worth every minute.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2014

My husband and I think Dr. Aylor is the best took time with each of us and explained everything very well. His bed side manner is exceptional. We have been to chiropractors, physical therapyist and md and no results. He knows what he is doing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2013

Over a year ago I was thrown off my horse during a jumping competition. Since then I had suffered from back and neck discomfort along with pain in my right knee. I had lots of x-rays in the emergency room and thankfully nothing was broken. But continued pain made competing more difficult. Then luckily a friend recommended Dr Aylor. He was great! I have never had a doctor do such a thorough exam, and spend the time answering my questions. I had been to an orthopedic doctor who had sent me to physical therapy without much improvement. I had a couple of back injections and an in-office knee injection with Dr Aylor. It was like a miracle. Dr Aylor also showed me exercises I could do at home that my therapist never had given me. Those exercises along with the injections helped me to get stronger . I am now pain free and actively competing again. I would highly recommend Dr Aylor...he's the best. Now if he could only work on my horse!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 19th, 2013

I saw Dr Aylor 5 times and never had to wait less than 1 hour to see him. When I mentioned that the 1 1/2 wait I had jsut endured was too long he went ballistic.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2010

Once you get to know him, he is a remarkable physician. By not being wedded to any particular solution (surgeons to surgery; internists to medication etc.) he has many more avenues open to diagnose and treat pain. He also employs acupunture and other non-traditional solutions. Be patient and stick with him and you will not be sorry.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2010

Dr. Aylor is a very caring, knowledgeable and professional Dr. He is interested in treating the whole body and the person. He is very caring and takes more than enough time with each patient. He is confident and encouraging. He is by far one of the best Dr.s I've ever had!(that last review is crap!)

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 18th, 2009

Dr. Aylor was in a hurry during each visit. He was rude. When the injections for pain were not effective, he decided the pain was all in my head.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Aylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bozeman, MT.