ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Baker Is this you?
  • 23
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Baker?


35 Ratings with 16 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

I have seen Dr. Baker for about a year and a half now for shoulder problems. I have nothing bad to say about him yet, he has always answered my questions, has a nice personality and addresses my issues. Soon I will have surgery and look forward to finally fixing my problem. The only problem I would say is not with him, but it is hard to get hold of someone to schedule a appt if you wish to do it on the phone. The patient portal is secure and you can schedule it there and they are pretty prompt responding to this.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

Probation Officer II

Dr. Baker was very professional and explained my condition in words that I could understand. He spent alot of time with me. I would refer him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2014

AWESOME DOC!!!

Went to Dr Baker for a knee injury. My knee was so swollen that the radiologist missed the tear. It was Dr Baker's thoroughness that detected the extent of my injury. Would recommend him to everybody. The staff at the center is also one of the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2014

Very Grateful!

Dr Baker was excellent. Very personal, informational, competent. Surgery went great and I feel very happy and excited with the healing of my knee/body. Very Grateful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2014

I will not go anywhere else

My experience was great. Everyone in the office was nice, caring and helpful. Dr Baker didn't just push me on to the next appointment. I was worried about getting back on the road riding and he got me back fast.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2014

Excellent Outcome for my Shoulder

Dr Baker did an excellent job of repairing my broken and dislocated shoulder. He was careful and thorough at assessing the problem and walking me through the recommended course of action, which included surgery. I felt informed and comfortable throughout the process. Recovery was reasonably easy and I am very happy with the outcome. I highly recommend Dr Baker.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2013

Exceptional surgeon

Dr Baker and his staff have been great. Very informative,clear, and concise. Dr Baker is an exceptional surgeon. I feel that I healed ahead of schedule because of the quality of his work.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2013

More than four stars

Dr Baker is such a caring professional. I am so very impressed! He kept me totally informed of my condition and what to expect during surgery and afterwards. He was very patient and explained everything in great detail which I really appreciated. It's getting harder to find doctors that take their time with you. I feel so fortunate that I was able to be treated by him. Would give more than four stars if possible, especially for bedside manner, staff and overall.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2013

Patella Tendon Repair

Dr. Baker did a fabulous job on repairing my completely torn patella tendon. As a result, I am back to normal and my knee feels like it was never injured. I would recommend Dr. Baker to anyone and everyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2013

A+++

So I ruptured my ACL and MCL. Dr. baker did my surgery May 6. I would compare my injury to Lindsey Vonn huh! But here I am 6 mos later-- I am beating the odds of recovering from ACL reconstruction. Every research would say this: the success from ACL reconstruction largely depends on the skill of the surgeon. I am so grateful I put my trust on Dr. baker. He did a great job. I have regained my range of motion , I am back to my usual active lifestyle, back to bring a nurse. At work, people are amazed at my recovery. Thank you dr. Baker.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

Shoulder repair

Everything went great. No problems. Very happy have shoulder repaired and back to normal. Would for sure come back and see Dr. Baker and refer any family or friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

Shoulder Surgery

Overall I would say that the staff and all that were involved were all amazing from beginning to end. I would recommend anyone that need a doctor it would be Dr Baker. I was worried about my shoulder at first but he gave me the confidence I needed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Baker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.

  • Dr. Patrick Mcnulty

    Dr. Patrick Mcnulty

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Henderson, NV 0 mi

    3.1
    (89)
    29
  • Dr. Michael Thomas

    Dr. Michael Thomas

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Henderson, NV 0 mi

    4.7
    (32)
    25
  • Dr. Kevin Sharif

    Dr. Kevin Sharif

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Henderson, NV 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    7