The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Baugh Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Baugh?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

The Best

Dr. Baugh is an exceptional physican. I have recommended him to many acquaintances who have all loved him too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2013

Exceptional

I saw Dr. Baugh again last month for my annual checkup. He is everything a woman wants in an OBGYN. He is compassionate, kind, and truly a brilliant physician. His personality makes me so comfortable that I can tell him absolutely anything without hesitation or embarrassment. I trust him completely. You will too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

Highly Recommended

I had my first appointment with Dr. Baugh last week. I am very happy with my choice in selecting him to be my new gynecologist as he was very kind, compassionate and attentive. I didn't feel rushed at all during any part of the appointment. He was recommended to me by several nurses who personally use him. He is also very well respected among other doctors.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

Fantastic Doctor

Dr. Baugh has delivered both of my girls. He is a wonderful, caring, and above all, KNOWLEDGEABLE doctor. I trust my life and my children's lives are safe when in his hands. Outside of delivering my children, he is my regular gynecologist and does a great job making me feel comfortable. I never doubt whether he knows what he is doing. I recommend completely.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2010

great doctor

Dr. Baugh was quick to realize I needed a c-section and had my baby out quickly and safely. After seeing 4 doctors who misdiagnosed me, he figured out I had a ruptured appendix. Very smart doc!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Baugh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, MS.

  • Dr. Mark Blackwood

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cleveland, MS 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (7)
    26
  • Dr. Annie Borders Blackwell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cleveland, MS 0.80 mi

    18
  • Dr. Gregory Norwood

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cleveland, MS 1.39 mi

    4.2
    (47)
    12