Dr. Bradley Baugh MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Cleveland, MS

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.4)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
The Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baugh is an exceptional physican. I have recommended him to many acquaintances who have all loved him too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2013
Exceptional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Baugh again last month for my annual checkup. He is everything a woman wants in an OBGYN. He is compassionate, kind, and truly a brilliant physician. His personality makes me so comfortable that I can tell him absolutely anything without hesitation or embarrassment. I trust him completely. You will too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2012
Highly Recommended
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my first appointment with Dr. Baugh last week. I am very happy with my choice in selecting him to be my new gynecologist as he was very kind, compassionate and attentive. I didn't feel rushed at all during any part of the appointment. He was recommended to me by several nurses who personally use him. He is also very well respected among other doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2011
Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baugh has delivered both of my girls. He is a wonderful, caring, and above all, KNOWLEDGEABLE doctor. I trust my life and my children's lives are safe when in his hands. Outside of delivering my children, he is my regular gynecologist and does a great job making me feel comfortable. I never doubt whether he knows what he is doing. I recommend completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2010
great doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baugh was quick to realize I needed a c-section and had my baby out quickly and safely. After seeing 4 doctors who misdiagnosed me, he figured out I had a ruptured appendix. Very smart doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Baugh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, MS.