ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Bennett Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Bennett?


28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Great doctor & staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Excellent care and good humor

I had a hemorrhoid TMD procedure with Dr. Bennett and am quite happy. He has an easygoing nature and he gives plenty of information. The surgery went well and I'm very happy with the results. My post-op recovery was a bit tricky, but nothing entirely unexpected. Dr. Bennett seems very sympathetic to the difficulties he knows his patients may experience.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

One of THE best professionals we have dealt with in many years. We had a major crisis and his expertise, knowledge, ability to speak plain language, made our stay sound and suppotive. Dr. Bennett is one of the most skilled professional in his specialy ! We applaud him and the staff at Holy Cross extremely professional and supportive!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2012

VERY POOR SURGERY. MADE ME WORSE, WITH A LONG TERM PROBLEM.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

Where to begin about Dr. Bennett. First, and most importantly, he saved my husband's life after several doctors were unable to diagnose his problem. My husband's surgery was long and complicated, and Dr. Bennett did an outstanding job. Not only is Dr. Bennett a skilled surgeon, he is an incredible person. He is so humble and kind, and has great compassion not only for his patients but family members as well. I will forever be grateful to Dr. Bennett for healing my husband and for being such a dedicated professional and wonderful human being.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

Came highly recommended by my GI doctor and he was absolutely right. Great surgeon!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

Reluctant to see a male colon rectal specialist

I was very uncomfotrable being a female about seeing a male colon rectal specialist but my fears were put to rest when i met Dr. Bennet he has a great bedside manner he put me at ease right away. He spent time with me to answer all my questions and explain thouroughly my medical problem and the treatment options available. He is very gentle and seems to understand the need for not being overly exposed during exams.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Bennett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Silver Spring, MD.

  • Garth Rosenberg

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Hematology

    Bethesda, MD

    5.0
    (103)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Susan Stein

    Dr. Susan Stein

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Silver Spring, MD 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (35)
    41
  • Dr. Betsy Ballard

    General Surgery

    Silver Spring, MD 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    33