ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Bergquist Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Bergquist?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 13 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Does not seem very caring

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

If you take your health seriously I suggest choosing a different physician. I was under the impression the a Dr was supposed to help diagnose and treat, not berate and belittle.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

First and last visit! He's arrogant and ready to retire. I wouldn't refer my worst enemy to see this Surgeon!!!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

My mom saw this doctor and made her cry twice. Very unprofessional and rough!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

he was so rude and didn't care what I had to say.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

This is a fantastic neurosurgeon. He pinpointed the problem and my back is doing wonderfully. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

Rude and Condescending

The only decent element in this doctor's office appeared to be his medical assistant. Dr. Bergquist himself, both in his demeanor and manner of speaking, came across as rude, uncaring and arrogant. He also physically put distance between himself and my frail, elerly Mom, pushing his stool as far back into the corner of the room as he could and crossing his arms over his chest. His body language was very telling. He kept asking "why are you here" and "what hurts" after she'd already told him more than several times. The way in which he asked his questions and imparted his medical wisdom bordered on hostility. Bottom line, what prestigous medical schools he might have received his medical training at mattered not one whit, as he came across very UNCARING. At the end of this excrutiating session he concluded by saying there was nothing he could do for my Mom. If anyone asks (and even if they don't) I will them of my Mom's experience there.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2012

Recently had an Appointment with Dr. Bergquist, he was a half hour late getting to his office he finally came to the exam room an hour after the appt was scheduled. I can see if there was some emergency but it was an early am appt it was more like he just decided to come into work late that day...must be nice to have the world revolve around you. This guy chose the wrong career path, he needs to have no interaction with others cause he has the worst bedside manner ive ever seen. He didnt go over my xrays or mri results and at the end of his exam he basically just said he was done and walked out. I cant comment on his surgical skills but i dont wanna find out if he is a good surgeon or not, he is a strange man who i dont care to see again.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

Very capable surgeon, he is not Mr. Rogers.

Has two clinics, Hillsboro and Tualatin. Appointments had little waiting time. He is quiet and not a jokester or high in the bedside manner arena but gets high marks in his surgical ability. No problems and good follow up on my surgury.

Wait time
5.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

Happy patient

Dr. Bergquist is not a "warm and fuzzy" kind of man, but he knows his stuff and explained my problem and answered all my questions in a way that made sense to me. Most important, he didn't assume I needed or wanted an operation. If my leg pain doesn't get better on its own and I want it fixed, I will definitely go back to this doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

Dr Berquist stinks!!!

This is the rudest man I have ever met. I left there confused, angry and almost in tears. He told me he hadnt had time to look at my MRI xrays and asked why I was there........when I told him, he would ask again........a total idiot and a nasty man!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

Do not see him

I have been disabled from his shotty at best surgical ability.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Bergquist is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hillsboro, OR.

  • Dr. Fred Williams Jr

    Dr. Fred Williams Jr

    Neurological Surgery

    Hillsboro, OR 2.57 mi

    4.0
    (32)
    33
  • Dr. David Hamilton

    Dr. David Hamilton

    Neurological Surgery

    Beaverton, OR 6.85 mi

    3.3
    (22)
    10
  • Dr. James Heiden

    Neurological Surgery

    Portland, OR 7.86 mi

    47