The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Blankenship Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Blankenship?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Blankenship?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2016

Just try and catch him on a day when he is in a good mood. Never happened when I saw him. Very unconcerned about you. Can't even rate. Nothing low enough

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

bad attitude

I've seen blankenship about 5 or 6 times for the sam problem and every time he's in a rush to get me out without really checking me or asking questions. Instead sends me with a script. This last time I went in he threw his hands up and says very rudely I don't know what the problem is but I'll check you again. Never takes any kind of tests or nothing and if I try to explain to him the problem it goes in one ear out the other. Horrible dr poor attitude.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 30th, 2013

Won't see him again

Have been going to Cornerstone for years. A few years ago, my daughter was very sick, she was in college out of town. They told her at school she had Mono, I felt she did not. Called and was only able to get in to see Dr. Blankenship. Tried to explain what was happening. As soon as he heard "Mono", he closed her chart and told us to go home. I asked him to run blood work. Next day, she had a fever of 104 and her neck was swollen she could hardly move and was vomiting. Called the exchange and got Dr. Terzo who said this was not an emergency and to call the office when it opened. I immediately took her to Memorial ER where they rushed her in the back and put her on IV's. The ER doc immediately checked for any abcess in her throat. He was not happy and said she should have been under a doctor's care. I told him she WAS under a doctor's care!!! Since then, I refuse to see either of these doctors. My PC is there and I h ave seen other doctors in the practice but have been looking for a new PCP as mine is cutting down his hours. The staff has always been very nice and very helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

Overall great physician

Dr Blankenship has alway been friendly and very professional. After reading a comment from another patient that didnt care for him, Im wondering if they are talking about the same Dr Blankenship. Anyway, even physicians have off days, unlike most of us.Keep up the good work Dr Blankenship

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

not happy

My husband and I have had multiple visits each with Dr. Blankenship. Let me say that the Cornerstone staff as a whole are great people and do a great job. I do not hold such a high opinion of Dr Blankenship. His appts are very rushed & he doesn't seem to listen. I question his diagnsotic and decision making abilities. I have changed primary care phsyicians within Cornerstone with complete satisfaction and my husband has left the practice all together.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2008

On Time, Efficient, Nice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Blankenship is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.

  • Dr. Robert Chin

    Dr. Robert Chin

    Family Medicine

    Modesto, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Robert Mcgrew

    Family Medicine

    Modesto, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    39
  • Dr. Todd Terzo

    Family Medicine

    Modesto, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    19