Dr. Bradley Bloemker MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2013
Really listened to my concerns
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner. Very professional and knowledgable. He delivered two of my children by C-section and was very pleased with the whole experience from beginning to end.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Who REALLY enjoys your yearly well-woman check up?! At least in going to Dr. Bloemker I know that I'm getting the best care possible for my girlie parts! LOL
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2013
Fantastic experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bloemker was knowledgeable, friendly and the perfect doctor for the delivery of my daughter. I cannot recommend him enough. I always felt like I was receiving the best care possible and would send anyone who would like personalized, excellent care to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2013
Wonderful Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bloemker is so knowledgable and such a wonderful bedside manner! We felt so blessed that he was our Doctor for the prenatal and delivery of our c ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bloemker is a top notch physician! We were very blessed to have him and use his practice when we had our second child (we wish he was at our hospital with our first) as he was so knowledgable and professional. He went the extra mile to help our family and put us at ease during pregnancy and during delivery. He is a wonderful Doctor that I would HIGHLY recomment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bloemker has always been very thoughtful, professional, and considerate in my care. I can't imagine trusting anyone else with my health and prenatal care of my child. My husband and I both are very comfortable with him and appreciate his expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Bloemker to any woman looking for a doctor. He was extremely compassionate, gentle and understanding. He really listened to all of my questions and concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2012
Highly recommend Dr. Bloemker!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bloemker was an excellent doctor when delivering my baby! He was caring, compassionate and very professional. He always took time to ask my opinion and took it into consideration when caring for me and my daughter. I would recommend him to any woman looking for someone to deliver their baby with kindness coupled with astute medical knowledge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2012
great doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to a GP for years, but was referred to Dr. Bloemker for a "female" issue.Dr B was articulate and kind. He spent some time with me, and seemed genuinely concerned about my problem.His office staff and nurses were equally as good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Bradley Bloemker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marshall, MN.

Doctor

Dr. Lauren Obrien

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Heather Reber

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Monte Merrell

4.2 of 5