ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Bloemker Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Bloemker?


18 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2013

Really listened to my concerns

Great bedside manner. Very professional and knowledgable. He delivered two of my children by C-section and was very pleased with the whole experience from beginning to end.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2013

Who REALLY enjoys your yearly well-woman check up?! At least in going to Dr. Bloemker I know that I'm getting the best care possible for my girlie parts! LOL

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2013

Fantastic experience

Dr. Bloemker was knowledgeable, friendly and the perfect doctor for the delivery of my daughter. I cannot recommend him enough. I always felt like I was receiving the best care possible and would send anyone who would like personalized, excellent care to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2013

Wonderful Doctor!

Dr. Bloemker is so knowledgable and such a wonderful bedside manner! We felt so blessed that he was our Doctor for the prenatal and delivery of our c ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2013

Dr. Bloemker is a top notch physician! We were very blessed to have him and use his practice when we had our second child (we wish he was at our hospital with our first) as he was so knowledgable and professional. He went the extra mile to help our family and put us at ease during pregnancy and during delivery. He is a wonderful Doctor that I would HIGHLY recomment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2013

Dr. Bloemker has always been very thoughtful, professional, and considerate in my care. I can't imagine trusting anyone else with my health and prenatal care of my child. My husband and I both are very comfortable with him and appreciate his expertise.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2013

I would highly recommend Dr. Bloemker to any woman looking for a doctor. He was extremely compassionate, gentle and understanding. He really listened to all of my questions and concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2012

Highly recommend Dr. Bloemker!

Dr. Bloemker was an excellent doctor when delivering my baby! He was caring, compassionate and very professional. He always took time to ask my opinion and took it into consideration when caring for me and my daughter. I would recommend him to any woman looking for someone to deliver their baby with kindness coupled with astute medical knowledge.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

great doctor!

I have been going to a GP for years, but was referred to Dr. Bloemker for a "female" issue.Dr B was articulate and kind. He spent some time with me, and seemed genuinely concerned about my problem.His office staff and nurses were equally as good.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Bloemker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marshall, MN.

  • Dr. Heather Reber

    Dr. Heather Reber

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Marshall, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Susan Okoniewski-Philips

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Marshall, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Monte Merrell

    Dr. Monte Merrell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Marshall, MN 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    8