ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bradley Briercheck Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bradley Briercheck?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Dont see Briarchek

Horrible Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2014

Dr. Briercheck....

Treating mentally ill people which includes treating people with substance abuse problems must be the most difficult of specialties. I"ve had this doctor for years and he's the very best in my opinion. Quick to respond when you need him, quick to respond for refills, very kind and supportive.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2014

First, I had to wait a long time for him, as it seemed he was the only psychiatrist on duty among a lot of therapists. When he finally arrived, he got a 2 minute synopsis of my situation and immediately dismissed it. He was extremely harsh and blunt. I went in for a refill on a prescription I've taken for years that has been very successful for me (just switched care providers so it was my first time seeing him) and he basically refused to give it to me and made me cry which is really hard to do. He finally wrote me a prescription for a very limited time and made it sound like he won't write any more. Then he had ordered some tests and said he would send the prescription over to the pharmacy, but it took them and the lab two days before they heard anything from him so I had to go days without my medication. The icing on the cake was the obvious form letter email he sent out to me after, no apology or further explanation, or even a mention of anything we talked about. I'm definitely switching.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2013

Dr Appt

Worst Dr, let alone psychiatrist I have ever met!!!! I am going through a rough patch this last year and I was hoping he can treat me. He REFUSED to see any of the paperwork I had to show him re: paperwork from work and previous Doctors I have seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2013

Good Doctor

Knows how to use the system to get regular care for people who need it the most

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2013

WORST M.D. I'VE EVER SEEN!!!! Got angry with me. Told me I was addicted to drugs & go to rehab. I am not addicted to drugs. Was not helpful. Not sympathetic. Avoid this psychiatrist at all costs. LOVE Kaiser. This is a Bad Apple in a Good System. I do not recommend Dr. Briercheck under any circumstance. Run, don't walk, away from this man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2013

Excellent Doctor !

I recently met with Dr. Bradley S Briercheck, MD. When I met with him, he was very polite and listened to what I had to say and how I was feeling. He has very good bedside manners ,respectful and a good listener I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is an excellent Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bradley Briercheck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. Garth Watkins

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Teresa Cone

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Dominic Herda

    Dr. Dominic Herda

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    24